» » Xavier Naidoo - Danke
Xavier Naidoo - Danke flac album

Xavier Naidoo - Danke flac album

MP3 1999 mb. | FLAC 1130 mb. | WMA 1380 mb.

Performer: Xavier Naidoo
Title: Danke
Released: 2006
Style: RnB/Swing, Pop Rap
Category: Hip hop / Pop
Rating: 4.2 ✦
Other format: WAV VOC AC3 XM MMF MOD MP4

Xavier Kurt Naidoo (born 2 October 1971), also known by his stage name Kobra, is a German Soul and R&B singer/songwriter, record producer, and occasional actor. He is a founding member of the German band Söhne Mannheims, and started two record labels, Beats Around the Bush and Naidoo Records. Naidoo also has a successful solo career

German singer and songwriter Xavier Naidoo began his music career in the early 1990s. His debut studio album, Seeing Is Believing, was released in 1994, consisting mostly of cover versions of traditional tracks and soul songs from the 1960s and 1970s. Released in the United States only, it failed to chart on the Billboard 200 and thus, was never released in Europe.

Xavier Naidoo, Mannheim, Germany. Schön, dass du da bist! Hier gibt es News, Dates, Videos und mehr. CommunitySee all. 1,372,494 people like this. 1,267,847 people follow this. AboutSee all. Contact Xavier Naidoo on Messenger.

Xavier Naidoo Premiered on 26 Apr 2019 Die neue Single "Ich danke allen Menschen" ist ab sofort erhältlich: this site: open. Mehr News & Infos zu Xavier: ww. aviernaidoo.

Danke fürs Zuhören - Liedersammlung 1998-2012, 2012. Danke fürs Zuhören - Liedersammlung 1998-2012, 2012.

Xavier Naidoo - Danke. Download MP3. Xavier Naidoo.

Listen to Ich danke allen Menschen now. Listen to Ich danke allen Menschen in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Danke
Bass – Sebastian FlachBeats [Beat] – Xavier NaidooGuitar – KoshoKeyboards, Programmed By, Producer, Recorded By, Music By – Michael HerbergerMixed By, Mastered By – Winnie LeyhScratches – Billy Davis
2 Dieser Weg (WM Version)
Backing Vocals – Silke HauckBass – Martin Stumpf Guitar – KoshoKeyboards, Producer, Programmed By, Recorded By, Music By – Philippe van EeckeMastered By – Chris Gehringer, Winnie LeyhMixed By – Philippe van Eecke, Ralf Christian MayerRecorded By [Additional Vocals] – Markus Born

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Naidoo Records
  • Copyright (c) – Naidoo Records
  • Mixed At – Klangstudio Leyh
  • Mastered At – Klangstudio Leyh
  • Mixed At – Tucan Studio
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Distributed By – SPV GmbH
  • Made By – Sonopress Arvato – 51950931
  • Published By – Hanseatic
  • Published By – Warner/Chappell
  • Published By – Edition Wortgewandt


  • Artwork By, Design [Logo] – A. Bischoff
  • Producer, Text By, Music By – Xavier Naidoo


Track 1 mixed and mastered at Klangstudio Leyh, Mannheim
Track 2 mixed at Tucanstudios, Kornwestheim, mastered at Sterling Sound, New York and at Klangstudio Leyh, Mannheim

℗ & © 2006 Naidoo Records

Track 1 published by Hanseatic/Warner-Chappell
Track 2 published by Edition Wortgewandt/Hanseatic/Warner-Chappell

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 693723661230
  • Label Code: LC 11715
  • Rights Society: BIEM
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout: [Sonopress Arvato Logo] 51950931/66123 21
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LB 45
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0751