» » The Joyful Noise - Electric Gospel
The Joyful Noise  - Electric Gospel flac album

The Joyful Noise - Electric Gospel flac album

MP3 1110 mb. | FLAC 1299 mb. | WMA 1223 mb.

Performer: The Joyful Noise
Title: Electric Gospel
Released: 1976
Style: Religious, Psychedelic Rock
Category: Rock / Folk, Country
Rating: 4.4 ✦
Other format: AC3 XM AA DTS MPC AAC MOD

Joyful Noise, The - The Greatest Day (1972). Joyful Noise, The - Electric Gospel (1973). Gabriel - Rescued (1981). Crossforce - Commitment (1996).

Joyful Noise is a 2012 American musical comedy-drama film, starring Queen Latifah, Dolly Parton, Keke Palmer, Courtney B. Vance, and Jeremy Jordan. It was written and directed by Todd Graff, with gospel-infused music by Mervyn Warren. The film was released in . theaters on January 13, 2012. In the film, two strong-minded women are forced to cooperate when budget cuts threaten to shut down a small-town choir

The Joyful Noise is an audition only, volunteer choir which began its joyful journey in 2012. I can't wait for them to release a CD!

A Joyful Noise is the fifth and final studio album by American indie rock band Gossip. It was released on May 11, 2012, by Columbia Records. The album was produced by Xenomania founder Brian Higgins.

Joyful Noise is the third studio album by The Derek Trucks Band, released on September 2, 2002. It features an eclectic mix of music, ranging from gospel, jazz fusion, Latin music, to East Indian music. Many of the songs feature special guests, including Trucks' wife Susan Tedeschi, Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, the nephew of Ustad Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan and a respected singer in his own right, and soul artist Solomon Burke.

Joyful Noise is an independent record label, artistically facilitating a variety of honest & exploratory musicians including Kishi Bashi, WHY?, Deerhoof & more. But calling AOKOHIO an "album" is actually a little misleading. Yoni recorded this piece of music as 6 distinct parts, each with their own purpose and identity. each piece of music on its own side of a record.

Joyful Noise - The Silver Key 04:21. Joyful Noise - Quantum Fish Sticks 05:38. Joyful Noise - On the Way 08:32. Joyful Noise - Bertha 04:21. Joyful Noise - The Silver Key 04:21. The Derek Trucks Band - Joyful Noise 05:45. Hanson - Joyful Noise 03:52. Norwegian Gospel Voices - Joyful Noise 03:26. Carla Bley - Joyful Noise 05:06. Musica para Estudiar Specialistas, Chillout Cafe Music, Chill out Del Mar - Light Up That Tree 00:53. Jukebox Cafe : Galliano Featuring Omar - Golden Flower (from A Joyful Noise Unto The Creator album. 1992, Talkin' Loud Records) Vk new, 320Kbps! 04:59.


A1 Electric Gospel 3:25
A2 Children Of Promise 2:00
A3 Free At Last 3:20
A4 Heaven Bound 2:10
A5 Jim Again 3:05
A6 Bridge Over Troubled Waters 4:45
B1 Joy 2:35
B2 We Sho' Need A Lot More Jesus 3:05
B3 The Father's Son 3:00
B4 Window In The Sky 2:40
B5 Reach Out 3:35
B6 Jesus Band 3:35

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Bee Jay Recording Studio
  • Mastered At – Nashville Record Productions – NR6957


  • Bass – Niccee Anderson
  • Drums – Alex Lombardo
  • Engineer – Bill Vermillion
  • Lead Guitar – Ralph Straight
  • Producer – The Joyful Noise
  • Rhythm Guitar – Kent Mathewson
  • Vocals – Alex Lombardo, Kent Mathewson, Niccee Anderson, Ralph Straight

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Label): (Side A) TC-1155A STEREO 33 1/3 RPM (NR6957-1)
  • Matrix / Runout (Label): (Side B) TC-1155B STEREO 33 1/3 RPM (NR6957-2)
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout): (Side A) NR - 69571
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout): (Side B) NR - 69572