» » Cassino - Kingprince
Cassino  - Kingprince flac album

Cassino - Kingprince flac album

MP3 1877 mb. | FLAC 1539 mb. | WMA 1369 mb.

Performer: Cassino
Title: Kingprince
Country: US
Released: 2012
Style: Folk, Indie Rock
Category: Rock / Folk, Country
Rating: 4.7 ✦

Kingprince Tracklist. 2. Kingprince Lyrics. 3. The Gin War Lyrics.

King & Prince is a six-member Japanese idol group under Johnny & Associates that debuted in 2018. The group was originally a Johnny's Jr. unit, Mr. King vs Mr. Prince that was composed of 2 separate units: Mr. King and Prince. The units later performed as one group for TV Asahi's Roppongi Hills Natsu Matsuri Summer Station in June 2015.

Cassino Lyrics DjomLyrics KingprinceLyrics The Gin WarLyrics The Ice FactoryLyrics Maddie BloomLyrics AmeliaLyrics CannonballLyrics DebickashawLyrics BoomerangLyrics GhostLyrics The LeveeLyrics The RiverLyrics. Mojim Lyrics Americas singers Cassino Kingprince. Kingprince 】【 2009 】. Album songs: . jom.

Kingprince (Album Demo). from Demos by Cassino. Cassino is a group that hails from Huntsville, AL. They currently reside in Nashville, TN. They record and release their own music by themselves.

Cassino (3) ‎– Kingprince. Label: Collective Confusion Records ‎– CCR-003. 100 - Black vinyl with black and white jacket. THIS) 100 - Clear with Blue Ink Swirl vinyl with blue and black jacket. 20 - Black vinyl with green and black jacket. A bundle option was sold containing both variants which gave customers a chance to randomly receive a test pressing of the album plus other extras. The test pressing jacket is silk screened in rainbow ink. There was also a secret variant given to customers at random.

Listen to Kingprince now. Listen to Kingprince in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Just a brilliant album by Cassino on so many levels. Give Your Opinion on Kingprince. Staff & Contributors // Site Forum // Contact us. Bands:.


A1 Djom
A2 Kingprince
A3 The Gin War
A4 The Ice Factory
B1 Maddie Bloom
B2 Amelia
B3 Cannonball
B4 Debrickashaw
C1 Boomerang
C2 Ghost
C3 The Levee
C4 The River
D1 Tin Man's Throne
D2 Cannonball (Alternate)
D3 Maddie Bloom (Alternate)
D4 Cannonscore


  • Artwork By [Layout Design] – Patrick Weber
  • Artwork By [Screen Printing] – Patrick Emmons
  • Artwork By [Vinyl Layout] – Red Mohawk
  • Bass – Tripper Ryder
  • Drums, Percussion – Craig Krampf
  • Engineer – Edward Puckett, Nick Torres, Steve Short
  • Fiddle, Mandolin, Banjo – Kevin Arrowsmith
  • Guitar, Harmonica, Organ, Resonator Guitar [Dobro] – Edward Puckett
  • Guitar, Vocals, Bass, Keyboards [Keys] – Nick Torres
  • Lyrics By – Nick Torres
  • Mastered By – Brian Foraker
  • Mixed By – John Hefley
  • Photography [Harmonica Picture] – Abby Farrington Goff
  • Photography [Layout/cover Pictures] – Elliot Chance Fountain
  • Written-By – Edward Puckett, Nick Torres


Black vinyl with green silkscreened jacket.

This green jacket variant limited to 25 hand numbered copies.

This pressing has a small misprint on the center labels. Track C1 is listed as being on Disc 1, Side B when it is actually on Disc 2, Side C.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): L-21220M-A WG/NRP CCR-003
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): L-21220M-B WG/NRP CCR-003
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): L-21221M-C WG/NRP CCR-003
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): L-21221M-D WG/NRP CCR-003

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Cassino Kingprince ‎(12xFile, AAC, 256) Not On Label (Cassino Self-released) none US 2009
CCR-003 Cassino Kingprince ‎(2xLP, Ltd, RP, Gre) Collective Confusion Records CCR-003 US 2013
CCR-003 Cassino Kingprince ‎(2xLP, Ltd, RP, Cre) Collective Confusion Records CCR-003 US 2013
CCR-003 Cassino Kingprince ‎(2xLP, Num, TP) Collective Confusion Records CCR-003 US 2012
CCR-003 Cassino Kingprince ‎(2xLP, Ltd, RP) Collective Confusion Records CCR-003 US 2013