» » Three Fish - The Quiet Table
Three Fish - The Quiet Table flac album

Three Fish - The Quiet Table flac album

MP3 1243 mb. | FLAC 1172 mb. | WMA 1604 mb.

Performer: Three Fish
Title: The Quiet Table
Country: US
Released: 1999
Style: Alternative Rock, Acoustic, Indie Rock, Ethereal
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.4 ✦
Other format: DXD MP3 AHX DMF MIDI RA MP2

Three Fish was an American rock band formed in 1994 by Pearl Jam's Jeff Ament. The lineup featured Ament, Robbi Robb of Tribe after Tribe, and Richard Stuverud of the Fastbacks and War Babies. The band reformed and on June 1, 1999 released its second album, The Quiet Table. The band toured throughout 1999 in support of The Quiet Table.

Indie Rock Three Fish. 队列表 Indie Rock Three Fish The Quiet Table. Band Name Three Fish. Album Name The Quiet Table.

Band Name Three Fish. Released date 01 June 1999. Music StyleIndie Rock. Members owning this album1. 1. Shiva and the Astronaut. 4. Once in a Day. 5. All These Things.

This album is a great spiritual journey through the heart of the Middle East. Just look at the cover, that sums up the feelings you get from listening to this CD. Songs like Myth of Abdou, Timeless, Resonate, and Shiva and the Astronaut stir up emotions that are not produced by listening to other music.

The Quiet Table is the second studio album by the American rock band Three Fish. It was released on June 1, 1999 through Epic Records. The album's cover art was photographed by Ames Bros. The album's songs continued the theme of the band's debut album, Three Fish, of combining rock music with mystical-style Eastern music. All lyrics written by Robbi Robb, except where noted.

It's apparent in the long, spacy jams or the surging blasts of anthemic rock. Everything on The Quiet Table - an album allegedly inspired by a trip to Egypt - has a bit of a mystical vibe, and while it can seem a little turgid at times, it's an ambitious project that often pays off in intriguing songs and evocative sonic textures.

No one has said anything yet. Contributions By. royalflush. View All. Three Fish. Madame X. 90. Baroness.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Shiva And The Astronaut 4:53
2 Tremor Void 2:57
3 Myth Of Abdou 4:47
4 Once In A Day 3:47
5 All These Things
Keyboards – Cary Ecklund
6 Timeless
Percussion [Djembe] – Jeff Ament
7 Hummingbird 3:56
8 My Only Foe 3:20
9 Transporting
Guitar [Acoustic] – Richard Stuverud
10 Found A Window 3:25
11 Resonate
Guitar [Electric] – Mike McCready
12 Chantreuse
Keyboards – Robbi Robb


Produced from February '97 to January '99 at
Horseback Court, Blue Mountains, MT;
Mixed at Stepping Stone;
Mastered at Ocean View Digital Mastering;

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
494805 1 Three Fish The Quiet Table ‎(2xLP, Album, Gat) Epic 494805 1 US 1999
E2 69964 Three Fish The Quiet Table ‎(2xLP) Epic E2 69964 US 1999
494805 2 Three Fish The Quiet Table ‎(HDCD, Album, Dig) Epic 494805 2 Europe 1999
EPC 494805 4 Three Fish The Quiet Table ‎(Cass, Album) Epic EPC 494805 4 Poland 1999
EK 69964 Three Fish The Quiet Table ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Epic EK 69964 US 1999