» » Yordano - Lunas
Yordano - Lunas flac album

Yordano - Lunas flac album

MP3 1196 mb. | FLAC 1212 mb. | WMA 1959 mb.

Performer: Yordano
Title: Lunas
Country: US
Released: 1988
Style: Pop Rock, Ballad
Category: Rock / Latin / Pop
Rating: 4.8 ✦
Other format: TTA MP4 WMA MP2 AHX RA MPC

Label: Sonografica ‎– 1. 08-L. Format: Vinyl, LP, Album. Design Concept – Rafael Salvatore, Yordano Di Marzo. Directed By, Concept By – Ezequiel Serrano. Drum – Frank Quintero (tracks: B3), Gustavo Calle (tracks: B6).

Yordano, born Giordano Di Marzo Migani, is an Italian–born Venezuelan singer-songwriter and guitar player. Born on October 27, 1951 in Rome, Italy, Yordano moved with his parents to Caracas at an early age (12) and was educated in the common schools there. He then graduated as an architect from Central University of Venezuela, where he participated in musical events and other endeavors. While attending the University, he became known as a prolific songwriter.

A la Hora Que Sea, 03:29. No Tengo Palabras, 04:31. Hoy Todo Vuela, 04:00.

Yordano - Locos de amor. Translations: Russian.

Entre Lunas is an album, by Mexican pop singer Emmanuel was released in 1988  . The album became his second number-one set on the Latin Pop Albums chart and was nominated for


A1 A La Hora Que Sea
A2 No Tengo Palabras
A3 Medialuna
A4 Locos De Amor
A5 Y Asi Te Vas
B1 Plomo Y Gris
B2 Hoy Todo Vuela
B3 Queriendo
B4 Promesas De Hotel
B5 En Un Beso La Vida
B6 Lo Que Paso, Paso

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Sonoindustrial C.A.
  • Distributed By – Distribuidora Sonografica C.A.


  • Acoustic Guitar – Aquiles Baez (tracks: A5), Rubén Rebolledo (tracks: A3, B5)
  • Alto Saxophone – Ezequiel Serrano (tracks: A1, A3, B1)
  • Arranged By, Programmed By – Ezequiel Serrano, Luis Oliver
  • Backing Vocals – Ana Valencia (tracks: A4), Frank Quintero (tracks: A4), Guillermo Carrasco (tracks: A4), Pimpi Santisteban (tracks: A4)
  • Bass – Larry Hinds (tracks: B4), Miguel Ángel Blanco (tracks: B1, B3, B5)
  • Bongos – Carlos "Nené" Quintero (tracks: B3, B5)
  • Congas – Carlos "Nené" Quintero (tracks: A2-A4, B1, B5), Freddy Roldán (tracks: A1)
  • Cymbal – Alberto Borregales (tracks: B1), Carlos "Nené" Quintero (tracks: A1, B3), Frank Quintero (tracks: A2-A4, B4)
  • Design Concept – Rafael Salvatore, Yordano Di Marzo*
  • Directed By, Concept By – Ezequiel Serrano
  • Drum – Frank Quintero (tracks: B3), Gustavo Calle (tracks: B6)
  • Electric Guitar – Alvaro Falcon (tracks: A2, A4, B1, B4), Eduardo Pérez (tracks: A1, A4), Rubén Rebolledo (tracks: A2, A3, A5, B1-B3)
  • Electric Piano – Willie Croes (tracks: A1-A4, B1, B3, B4)
  • Engineer – Larry Hinds
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Juan Carlos Socorro, Miguel A. Larralde*, Rafael Henriquez*
  • Flugelhorn – Gustavo Aranguren (tracks: A1, A3), Rafael Rey (tracks: A1, A3)
  • Flute – Ezequiel Serrano (tracks: B2, B3)
  • Guiro – Alberto Borregales (tracks: B5), Carlos "Nené" Quintero (tracks: A3)
  • Hihat – Argenis Peña (tracks: B1), Carlos "Nené" Quintero (tracks: A1), Frank Quintero (tracks: A2-A4, B4), Ricardo Delgado (tracks: B3)
  • Keyboards – Jesús Gonzalez (tracks: B1), Luis Oliver (tracks: A1-A3, A5, B2-B4, B6), Willie Croes (tracks: A2, A3, B1)
  • Layout – Beatriz Gómez T.*
  • Mandolin – Saúl Vera (tracks: A5)
  • Maracas – Alberto Borregales (tracks: B5)
  • Orchestrated By – Luis Oliver (tracks: A1, A3)
  • Organ [Hammond] – Ilan Chester (tracks: A4)
  • Percussion – Carlos "Nené" Quintero (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B1, B3), Ezequiel Serrano (tracks: B1, B2)
  • Photography By – Rafael Salvatore
  • Piano – Luis Oliver (tracks: A5, B2), Willie Croes (tracks: A3, B6)
  • Piano [Chinese Piano] – Ricardo Delgado (tracks: B6)
  • Rhythm Guitar – Eduardo Pérez (tracks: B6)
  • Soprano Saxophone – Ezequiel Serrano (tracks: A5, B4, B6)
  • Synthesizer – Jesús Gonzalez (tracks: B2), Willie Croes (tracks: B4)
  • Tambora – Angel Miro Andujar "Catarey"* (tracks: A3)
  • Tenor Saxophone – Ezequiel Serrano (tracks: B2), Rodolfo Reyes (tracks: A1, A3, B1)
  • Timbales – Alberto Borregales (tracks: B5), Carlos "Nené" Quintero (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B1)
  • Trombone – Pablo Santaella (tracks: A1, B1)
  • Trumpet – Gustavo Aranguren (tracks: A1, B1), Rafael Rey (tracks: A1, B1)
  • Trumpet [W/ Mute] – Rafael Velásquez (tracks: B1, B5)
  • Written-By – Yordano Di Marzo*

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SO-1419 Yordano Lunas ‎(LP, Album) Sonotone SO-1419 US 1988
SO-1419 Yordano Lunas ‎(LP, Album, Promo) Sonotone SO-1419 US 1988
10.2087-O Yordano Lunas ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM) Sonografica 10.2087-O Venezuela 2007
10.208-O Yordano Lunas ‎(CD, Album) Sonografica 10.208-O Venezuela 1993
75296 Yordano Lunas ‎(LP, Album) Polydor 75296 Ecuador 1988