» » Medina Azahara - Trece Rosas
Medina Azahara - Trece Rosas flac album

Medina Azahara - Trece Rosas flac album

MP3 1369 mb. | FLAC 1467 mb. | WMA 1979 mb.

Performer: Medina Azahara
Title: Trece Rosas
Released: 2018
Style: Hard Rock
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.3 ✦

Trece Rosas is a music studio album recording by MEDINA AZAHARA (Symphonic Prog/Progressive Rock) released in 2018 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette. 1. Trece Rosas 2. Libres sin Nada 3. La Lucha 4. No Mires Atr�s 5. Tu 6. Donde Sopla el Viento 7. Solo son Cobardes 8. A Medina Azahara 9. Ana y Raquel 10. Mi Peque�o Coraz�n 11. Dame tu Aire 12.

Trece Rosas Medina Azahara to stream in hi-fi, or to download in True CD Quality on Qobuz. Listen to this album with our unlimited streaming subscriptions. Enjoy this album from Medina Azahara on the Qobuz apps thanks to your subscription. on the built-in player.

Artists Medina Azahara Trece rosas. Trece rosas Medina Azahara. This album has an average beat per minute of 138 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 79/190 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Trece rosas. Album starts at 93BPM, ends at 169BPM (+76), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Medina Azahara.

The veteran rock band from Cordoba, Medina Azahara, returns to the road with a new album that will go on sale next October, but which will already offer a first advance in September

Videoclip Oficial de la Canción Trece Rosas perteneciente al Álbum Medina Azahara – Trece Rosas que saldra a la venta el 19 de octubre de 2018. azahara?sub confirmation 1.

Libres Sin Nada, 03:43.

Listen to Trece Rosas in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Tracklist: 1 Trece Rosas 2 Libres Sin Nada 3 La Lucha 4 No Mires Atrás 5 Tu 6 Donde Sopla el Viento 7 Solo Son Cobardes 8 A Medina Azahara 9 Ana y Raquel 10 Mi Pequeño Corazón 11 Dame Tu Aire 12 Nunca Me Rendirè 13 Brindemos Esta Noche.


1 Trece Rosas
2 Libres Sin Nada
3 La Lucha
4 No Mires Atrás
6 Donde Sopla El Viento
7 Solo Son Cobardes
8 A Medina Azahara
9 Ana Y Raquel
10 Mi Pequeño Corazon
11 Dame Tu Aire
12 Nunca Me Rendiré
13 Brindemos Esta Noche

Companies, etc.

  • Produced For – Ediciones Senador, S.L.
  • Recorded At – Estudios Samurai, Cordoba
  • Mixed At – Cube Studio, Madrid
  • Mastered At – DNA Mastering


  • Bass – Juanjo Cobacho
  • Drums – Nacho Santiago
  • Guitar – Francisco Ventura
  • Keyboards – Manuel Ibañez
  • Lead Vocals – Manuel Martínez Pradas
  • Mastered By – Dave Donnelly
  • Mixed By – Alberto Seara
  • Recorded By – Manuel Ibañez, Nacho Santiago

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 429652 011493
  • Depósito Legal: SE-1594-018
  • Rights Society: S.G.A.E.
  • Matrix / Runout: CA CD95033 @