» » Gravmaskin - Volym 1
Gravmaskin - Volym 1 flac album

Gravmaskin - Volym 1 flac album

MP3 1381 mb. | FLAC 1751 mb. | WMA 1163 mb.

Performer: Gravmaskin
Title: Volym 1
Country: US
Released: 2014
Style: Space Rock
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.8 ✦
Other format: RA ASF MP1 DXD ADX AAC MP3

First pressing limited to 500. Black vinyl. Comes in 24pt jacket and printed inner sleeve. Volym 1 ‎(LP, Album, Whi). De:Nihil Records, Sound Of Cobra.

GRAVMASKIN We are the band your parents didn't warn you about Sultans of speed, released 20 March 2014. From our upcoming album "Volym 1" - Electric Assault. released March 20, 2014 Recorded By Gottfrid Åhman.

AboutSee All. Contact GRAVMASKIN on Messenger.

Gravmaskin - "Sultans of Speed". 4 years ago 4 years ago. Progressive Rock. From the upcoming album, 'Volym . Digital-only single with two live tracks recorded in Stockholm, Sweden. Space Rock Hard Rock strumental Rock Reveal.

Vol. 1. Release Date. Rickomberga, Uppsala.

This button opens a dialog that displays additional images for this product with the option to zoom in or out. Tell us if something is incorrect. 2015 debut six track album from the most promising band to come out of Uppsala, Sweden. Think the Ventures being played by Goblin, creating the soundtrack to both Carnival of Souls and Doctor Who. Recorded, mixed and produced by former In Solitude bassist Gottfrid Ahman.

Gravmaskin - Volym 1 (2014) tricassaultrecords You'll find full album on my Youtube channel.


1 Sultans Of Speed 4:18
2 Roadkill Or Carpet 4:42
3 Locomotion 5:53
4 Fake Blood 3:17
5 Ghosts In The Gas Tank 5:37
6 Only Corpses And Fumes 6:07


  • Drums – Mikal Styrke
  • Electric Guitar – Lukas Häger
  • Keyboards – Sofia Rydahl

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 16822 12192 4

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ASLT-10 Gravmaskin Volym 1 ‎(LP) Electric Assault Records ASLT-10 US 2014
NIHIL017, SOC.016 Gravmaskin Volym 1 ‎(LP, Album, Whi) De:Nihil Records, Sound Of Cobra NIHIL017, SOC.016 Europe 2014