» » Hearse - Dominion Reptilian
Hearse  - Dominion Reptilian flac album

Hearse - Dominion Reptilian flac album

MP3 1192 mb. | FLAC 1779 mb. | WMA 1918 mb.

Performer: Hearse
Title: Dominion Reptilian
Country: Netherlands
Released: 2002
Style: Death Metal
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.7 ✦

ENC 031. Hearse (2). Dominion Reptilian ‎(CD, Album).

Melodic Death Hearse (SWE). Список групп Melodic Death Hearse (SWE) Dominion Reptilian. Band Name Hearse (SWE). Album Name Dominion Reptilian. Дата релиза 03 Март 2003. Лейблы Hammerheart Records. Музыкальный стильMelodic Death. Владельцы этого альбома10. 1. Dominion Reptilian.

This song is by Hearse and appears on the album Dominion Reptilian (2003). In a state of mourning, grieving those who diedA ceremony for the deceased, the caskets open wideWe're aware that life goes on in these darkest of timesSecure the existence of mankind.

Features Song Lyrics for Hearse's Dominion Reptilian album. Hearse - Dominion Reptilian Album Lyrics. 2. Dominion Reptilian Lyrics.

Dominion Reptilian and Single Ticket to Paradise are the easiest to find. In these veins is quite popular for downloading and torrenting, so that shouldn't be a problem. Tell every Liiva fan Hearse is alive! :) 9 years ago. MasterswordOfficial. Check out Coram Lethe. Kind of a cross between Nightrage and Hearse. 9 years ago. Chuck Norris. glad you found out too :) Hearse needs more publicity and fans. stdcmw46. Hearse fucking rules! This album is FLAWLESS! Name.

Dominion Reptilian is certainly not the best of Hearse's albums, nor is it better than the previous efforts Liiva had taken part of (Stigmata, Burning Bridges, and Deus Deceptor are all superior to various degrees), but it's got more than a gallon of gasoline heart and a malleable potential stowed within it that will thankfully manifest through the. band's career. I'm not a huge fan of all the band's lyrics, but that's not an issue exclusive to this one album

Hearse is a Swedish melodic death metal band, founded by vocalist Johan Liiva (ex-Arch Enemy) and drummer Max Thornell in 2001. The band have released five albums to date. After signing a contract, the first single Torch was released in 2002, and the debut album Dominion Reptilian followed in March 2003. In the summer of 2003 Hearse started recording their second album titled Armageddon, Mon Amour. It was finally released in April 2004 on Karmageddon Media (formerly Hammerheart Records). Their third album, The Last Ordeal, was released in 2005, and their fourth release, In These Veins, was released in 2006 on Cold Records. In 2009, Hearse released their fifth album, Single Ticket To Paradise. A music video for the song "Sundown" was produced.


1 Dominion Reptilian 3:50
2 Torch 4:43
3 Cosmic Daughter 4:14
4 Contemplation 4:43
5 Rapture In Twilight 4:53
6 Well Of Youth 4:10
7 Abandoned 3:30
8 End Of Days 4:43
9 So Vague 8:42

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 824971013025
  • Matrix / Runout: 03011503 HHR 130 eruditus +49 2451 91250

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
HHR130 Hearse Dominion Reptilian ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Hammerheart Records HHR130 Netherlands 2002
ENC 031 Hearse Dominion Reptilian ‎(CD, Album) Encore Records ENC 031 Brazil 2002
CDL0135CD Hearse Dominion Reptilian ‎(CD, Album) Candlelight Records USA CDL0135CD US 2002
HHR130 Hearse Dominion Reptilian ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Hammerheart Records HHR130 Netherlands 2002