» » Various - Ox Compilation #139
Various - Ox Compilation #139 flac album

Various - Ox Compilation #139 flac album

MP3 1376 mb. | FLAC 1246 mb. | WMA 1683 mb.

Performer: Various
Title: Ox Compilation #139
Released: 2018
Style: Punk, Hardcore, Garage Rock
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.4 ✦
Other format: DXD RA AC3 MIDI AAC AA AUD

Various ‎– Ox Compilation Label: Ox Fanzine ‎– oxcd 126. Format: CD, Compilation, Promo. Released: 02 Aug 2018. Released in a cardboard sleeve with German fanzine "OX" issue (August/September 2018).

A compilation album comprises tracks, which may be previously released or unreleased, usually from several separate recordings by either one or several performers.

This compilation celebrates the 20th release in the original SS series. A journey that took close to a year to compile and prepare. I often hear stories of how their music is inspired by their natural surroundings. In the words of Michael Mantra No matter what happens, keep moving forward step by step. No one can stop you from making progress.

Ox-Compilation - Студийный альбом от Various Artists. В альбом вошло 20 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 01:01:29.

VA – Ox Compilation vol. 93 (2010). VA-Ox Compilation Vol. 00c74be1723290 [ va TiTLE.

Ox-Compilation (number: 115). Release group information. Artist: Various Artists. Type: Album + Compilation.

All of my compilation albums have Various Artists as the album artist. Some are grouped at the bottom of my library under Compilations, others are grouped in the V section of my main library. Select all tracks from any one album, Get Info, check the box for Album is a compilation of songs by various artists. It's this check mark that determines a compilation album, not a fake Various Artist.

Thanked 146 Times in 139 Posts. Points: 131,916, Level: 100. Overall activity: 7. %. net (u. o) JACKMAN RECORDS COMPILATION ALBUM vol. com JACKMAN RECORDS COMPILATION ALBUM vol. org JACKMAN RECORDS COMPILATION ALBUM vol.


1 ZSK Es Müsste Immer Musik Da Sein 2:55
2 Schmutzki Zu Jung 2:48
3 Lendgold Angst 4:37
4 Family*5* D-Day 3:23
5 Affenzauberhand Ein Mädchen 1:44
6 Leto Anja Und Peter 2:08
7 Kala Brisella I'm Sorry 2:47
8 Blank Break Out 3:59
9 Ümit! Into The Mirror Black 4:30
10 Gad Whip Delivery Window 2:34
11 Dirt Box Disco Let's Get Wasted 2:10
12 The Blankz (I Just Want To) Slam 2:22
13 Twin Pigs Scandinavian Nightmare 1:45
14 Scarboro Wolves On The Radio 1:41
15 Baretta Love There Is A Pain Inside Your Rotten Body 3:05
16 Alias Caylon Strangle Yourself 3:51
17 Eaten By Snakes Sun Up Sun Down 3:00
18 Los Cinco Felices Cuatro Rock'n'Roll Devours Its Children 3:10
19 Die Dorks Borderline Flashmob 4:20
20 Zenit Zero Neue Droge 3:26
21 4 Zimmer Küche Bad Tanz 3:00


  • Artwork – Jochen Mönig*


Released in a cardboard sleeve with German fanzine "OX" issue #139 (August/September 2018)