» » Tyre Swans - Tyre Swans
Tyre Swans - Tyre Swans flac album

Tyre Swans - Tyre Swans flac album

MP3 1279 mb. | FLAC 1438 mb. | WMA 1808 mb.

Performer: Tyre Swans
Title: Tyre Swans
Released: 2009
Style: Acoustic, Folk Rock, Punk
Category: Rock / Folk, Country
Rating: 4.8 ✦

Tyre Swans by Tyre Swans, released 09 January 2009 1. Darren Gibson - This Company 2. Donnie Dureau - Harry Baker 3. Jamie Hay - James Callaghan Joseph 4. Darren Gibson - Cut Me In Half 5. Donnie Dureau - Rain Rain 6. Jamie Hay - Newcastle 7. Darren Gibson - Battle Stations 8. Donnie Dureau - Veta's Laughing 9. Jamie Hay - Hopeless & Fearless 10. Darren Gibson - A Friend Of Mine 11. Jamie Hay - Fireworks In The Distance. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Tyre Swans, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia.

Listen to music from Tyre Swans like This Company, James Callaghan Joseph & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Tyre Swans. Evolving from semi-drunken conversations, Tyre Swans is a collaboration between three of Melbourne's most talented and well respected punk, indie and folk songwriters. Featuring the unmistakable talents of Donnie Dureau (Blueline Medic), Jamie Hay (Fear Like Us/A Death In The Family/Conation) and Darren Gibson (Lead Sketch Union), Tyre Swans released an eleven-track album in late 2008 on Poison City Records.

Swans (/swɒnz/) are an American experimental rock band formed in 1982 by singer, songwriter and t Michael Gira. Initially, their music was known for its sonic brutality and misanthropic lyrics


1 This Company
2 Harry Baker
3 James Callaghan Joseph
4 Cut Me In Half
5 Rain Rain
6 Newcastle
7 Battle Stations
8 Veta’s Laughing
9 Hopeless And Fearless
10 A Friend Of Mine
11 Fireworks In The Distance


  • Guitar, Vocals – Darren Gibson, Donnie Dureau, Jamie Hay

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0070510511365