» » Dan Black - Album Sampler
Dan Black - Album Sampler flac album

Dan Black - Album Sampler flac album

MP3 1413 mb. | FLAC 1352 mb. | WMA 1715 mb.

Performer: Dan Black
Title: Album Sampler
Released: 2009
Style: Electro
Category: Electronic / Rock / Funk, Soul / Pop
Rating: 4.5 ✦
Other format: DMF AU MP1 ADX TTA XM AUD

Album Sampler (2008). Starman by The City of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra (2005). Umbrella by Rihanna feat. Hypnotize by The Notorious .

A sampler is a type of compilation album generally offered at a reduced price to showcase a selection of artists signed to a particular record label.

Album CDs Dan Fogelberg 2008. Album Sampler 2008 Music CDs. Sampler Album Sampler Music CDs. Album CDs Dan Gibson. Album Sampler CDs in German.

Black's second studio album was tentatively set for release in 2013 with the original lead single Hearts dropping in mid-2013. That same year, Black stated the working title is Do Not Revenge Discography. EPs. Dan Black (UN Album Sampler) (2008) (promotional release). Dan Black (2009) (promotional release).

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. And you can download the album in one file to your computer or tablet or phone. Attention! All audio material is presented solely for information. All styles of audio music.

dan black, dan blackwell Dan Black born 16 November 1976 is a British wonky pop recording artist and record producer from London He was also a member of alternative rock band The Servant, before their 2007 split He has also been a guest vocalist for the Italian British group Planet Funk After releasing his breakthrough song "HYPNTZ", he signed to The:Hours, releasing.

Balkan Promises (Original Mix). Polyphony - Polytechnic Album Sampler 001. 07:15. 04. Outburst (Original Mix). 07:31. 05. Sacred Entheogen (Original Mix). 07:03. 06. Remember (Original Mix). 07:08. 07. Deeper Love (Original Mix). 07:41. 08. Cambodia (Original Mix). 08:49. 09. Reminisce (Original Mix). 09:45.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Alone 3:43
2 U+Me= 3:12
3 Wonder 3:45
4 Ecstasy 3:51
5 HYPNTZ (Demo)
Written-By – Andy W. Armer*, Deric Michael "DOP" Angelettie*, The Notorious B.I.G.*, P. Diddy, R. Alpert*, Ron Lawrence*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Polydor Ltd. (UK)
  • Copyright (c) – Polydor Ltd. (UK)
  • Published By – Sony/ATV Music Publishing Ltd.


  • Artwork – Dan Black / Chic & Artistic*
  • Mixed By – Tom Elmhirst (tracks: 1 to 4)
  • Written-By, Producer [Made By] – Dan Black



℗&© 2008 Polydor Ltd (UK).


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM/SABAM
  • Label Code: LC00485
  • Matrix / Runout: DANBLACK04 01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L136
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0496