» » Motörhead - On Parole
Motörhead - On Parole flac album

Motörhead - On Parole flac album

MP3 1801 mb. | FLAC 1228 mb. | WMA 1464 mb.

Performer: Motörhead
Title: On Parole
Released: 1979
Style: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.7 ✦
Other format: VQF MOD MMF MP4 AU TTA MP1

On Parole is the fourth recording released by the band Motörhead. It was intended as their first album and left unreleased at the time of its completion in 1976, and it was not released until over three years later, on 8 December 1979, after the commercial success of Overkill and Bomber that same year

Songs in album Motörhead - On Parole (Vinyl Rip) (1976). 1. Motorhead (Hawkwind Cover).

Album Name On Parole. 版公司 EMI Records United Artists Records Liberty Records. Re-Issue in 1997 by EMI Records with 4 bonustracks.

On Parole was originally intended to be Motörhead’s first studio album, but the record label, United Artists, didn’t think it would sell well and shelved it for three years. It wasn’t until Motörhead started to see mainstream success with the release of Overkill and Bomber did UA release the album. The album has a notably different sound from the debut released by Chiswick because On Parole featured tracks recorded by members from the original Motörhead line-up, namely Larry Wallis on Guitar and Lucas Fox on Drums. Writers Lemmy & Mick Farren. Erscheinungsdatum Oktober 1979. Labels Bronze Records. Musik GenreHard-Rock. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen13. 4. Iron Horse/Born to Lose.

Motörhead - On Parole 9 songs lyrics: Motörhead (Hawkwind cover), On Parole, Vibrator, Iron Horse, Born to Lose, City Kids (Pink Fairies cover), Fools, The Watcher (Hawkwind cover), Leaving Here (Eddie Holland cover), Lost Johnny (Hawkwind cover).

Motörhead themselves have said that their 1977 self-titled album is their first official release. They have denied that "On Parole" was their debut album. Due to the record company's initial refusal to release this album, when a reconfigured Motörhead (featuring Eddie Clarke on guitar) were given studio time by Chiswick Records in 1977, they chose to re-record the album again in its entirety (only "Fools" and "Leaving Here" weren't re-recorded) leading to their self-titled release.

UK reissue of their 1979 album with 4 alternate take bonus tracks, 'On Parole', 'City Kids', 'Motorhead' and 'Leaving Here'. Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist (Sample).