» » The Walker Brothers - In My Room - Walker Brothers Forever
The Walker Brothers - In My Room - Walker Brothers Forever flac album

The Walker Brothers - In My Room - Walker Brothers Forever flac album

MP3 1724 mb. | FLAC 1658 mb. | WMA 1465 mb.

Performer: The Walker Brothers
Title: In My Room - Walker Brothers Forever
Released: 1981
Style: Pop Rock
Category: Rock / Pop
Rating: 4.5 ✦

Portrait is the second album by the American pop group The Walker Brothers. Released in 1966 the album was their most successful and reached number three on the UK Albums Chart. The group's musical accompaniment was directed by Ivor Raymonde and Reg Guest and produced by John Franz. The album was later released on CD having been remastered and expanded in 1998.

Although the Walker Brothers broke up in the spring of 1967, and although Scott Walker had already released his first solo album later that year, the group reunited at the beginning of 1968 to make a brief one-off tour of Japan. This double LP was recorded during shows at Osaka Festival Hall in January of 1968. The very things that make this live release an appealing collector's item, however, are the same ones that make it one of their less essential recorded documents.

Nite Flights is the sixth and last studio album by the American pop group The Walker Brothers, released in July 1978. Each member of the group wrote songs for the album: two by Gary Walker with Scott Walker and John Walker each contributing four. The Electrician" was released as a single from the album. The four Scott-penned tracks were released on that year's Shutout EP. The album was recorded in February 1978 in the UK at Scorpio Sound, London, England.

The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore. Прослушать Скачать 02:35. Прослушать Скачать 04:20. Nite Flights Album Version. Прослушать Скачать 05:42. Прослушать Скачать 02:52. Прослушать Скачать 03:39. First Love Never Dies. Прослушать Скачать 03:17. Make It Easy On Yourself. Прослушать Скачать 03:14. The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore.

The Walker Brothers Collection - Студийный альбом от The Walker Brothers. Вышел 18 марта 1996г. В альбом вошло 18 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 56:40. The Sun Ain’t Gonna Shine Anymore. 4. The Walker Brothers. 5.


A1 My Ship is Comin' In
A2 The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Any More
A3 Walking in the Rain
A4 Turn Out the Moon
A5 Love Minus Zero
A6 In My Room
B1 Land of 1000 Dances
B2 Everything Under the Sun
B3 Hold On
B4 Reach Out I'll be There
B5 Yesterday
B6 Ooh Poo Pah Doo
C1 If You Go Away
C2 Joanna
C3 Jackie
C4 If I Promise
C5 Annabella
C6 Spooky
D1 Sunny
D2 I Will Wait for You
D3 Summertime
D4 Looking for Me
D5 No Sad Songs for Me
D6 Make it Easy on Yourself


incl.insert with lyrics in English and obi