» » New Sun - Fractured
New Sun - Fractured flac album

New Sun - Fractured flac album

MP3 1495 mb. | FLAC 1331 mb. | WMA 1606 mb.

Performer: New Sun
Title: Fractured
Released: 1995
Style: Prog Rock
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.5 ✦

Custom guitars and effects. Sun Fractured Sound added 5 new photos.

New Sun hail from the Silicon Valley in California with t Christopher Scott Cooper and guitarist . Erickson as the original members and Alex Kley (bass) and Scott Landucci (drums) joining soon after the band's formation in 1993. Landucci would leave his place to Chris Trujillo the next year and this core recorded the band's debut ''Fractured. ', released indepedently in 1995. The album can be purchased through Blue Seven Audio, a recording label established by Christopher Scott Cooper. Combining the Power guitar-Rock of RUSH and some of KING.

The music discographies on this site are works in progress. If you notice that a particular New Sun CD release or compilation is missing from the list above, please submit that CD using the CD submission page. The ultimate goal is to make the discographies here at Heavy Harmonies as complete as possible. Please only submit official CD releases; no bootlegs or cassette-only or LP-only releases. EPs and CD-singles from New Sun are also welcome to be added, as long as they are at least 4 songs in length.

Fractured is the second full-length album by American technical death metal band Capharnaum. All lyrics are written by Matt Heafy, except where noted. Perpetuate Catatonia - 2:54. Machines - 1:59 (Lyrics: Jason Suecof). Icon of Malice - 4:19 (Lyrics: Tony Espinoza). Reins of Humanity - 3:30. Matt Heafy - lead vocal (except Track 4 & 5). Jason Suecof - guitar, mixing, mastering, lead vocal (Track 4 & 5 only).

Artist: New Sun. Album: Fractured. Download New Sun - Lifeforce. Fractured: Best 2 songs. New Sun - Indecisions 06:57. New Sun - Remembering You 06:30. New Sun: best 2 tracks. New Sun - No Mas Uvas Expectations, 2001 04:08. New Sun - Expectations reprise Expectations, 2001 00:56.

Atmospheric Metal Lunatic Soul. Band Name Lunatic Soul. Album Name Fractured. 版公司 Mystic Production KScope.


1 Intro
2 The Sprawl
3 Glass
4 Then & Now
5 Remembering You
6 Switched By Remote
7 Deathbird
8 Earthlost
9 Lifeforce
10 Indecisions


  • Bass – Alex Kley
  • Drums – Chris Trujillo
  • Guitar, Lead Vocals, Keyboards – Christopher Scott Cooper
  • Guitar, Vocals, Keyboards – Doug Erickson