» » Rough Hands - Live at Audio Empire
Rough Hands - Live at Audio Empire flac album

Rough Hands - Live at Audio Empire flac album

MP3 1868 mb. | FLAC 1281 mb. | WMA 1683 mb.

Performer: Rough Hands
Title: Live at Audio Empire
Released: 2017
Style: Hardcore, Alternative Rock
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.6 ✦

The Rock album has 4 tracks. Hot Albums by Rough Hands.

Nothing's Changed by Rough Hands, released 12 May 2014 1. Mind In Pieces 2. - 3. Nothing's Changed 4. Selfish Misery 5. Conscientia. Rough Hands know how to make you pay attention and smash everything around. Live at Audio Empire. Let Me Win Your Hearts And Minds.

Band Name Rough Hands. Album Name Let Me Win Your Hearts and Minds. Released date 05 August 2016. Labels Dog Knights Productions. Members owning this album0.

Empire: Original Soundtrack from Season 1 is the debut soundtrack album by the cast of the musical drama television series Empire, which airs on Fox. The album includes songs that featured during the first season of the show, and performed by various artists. The album was released by Columbia Records. The soundtrack received positive critical reception and debuted at number one on the Billboard 200 chart in the United States.

版公司 Columbia Records BMG Records. 3. Empire (Live at 4Music Presents). 4. Shoot the Runner (Video). 5. Shoot the Runner (Video - pre-animation). 6. Shoot the Runner (Live at 4Music Presents). 7. Stuntman (Live at 4Music Presents). 8. By My Side (Live at 4Music Presents).


1 The Underlying Negative - Live at Audio Empire 2:25
2 Mind at Large - Live at Audio Empire 2:39
3 Swim In The Blues - Live at Audio Empire 2:32
4 Choke - Live at Audio Empire 2:20


  • Artwork – Anthony Sykes
  • Bass, Engineer, Mixed By, Mastered By – James Freeman
  • Drums – Jack Barber
  • Engineer – David Archer
  • Guitar – Dex McPake, Tom Barber
  • Photography By – Harry Steel
  • Vocals – Alex Dench


Recorded live at Audio Empire, Haywards Heath, January 2017. Limited edition 50 transparent orange cassettes.