» » Belong - Same Places (Slow Version)
Belong - Same Places (Slow Version) flac album

Belong - Same Places (Slow Version) flac album

MP3 1713 mb. | FLAC 1438 mb. | WMA 1590 mb.

Performer: Belong
Title: Same Places (Slow Version)
Country: US
Released: 2008
Style: Drone, Ambient
Category: Electronic / Rock
Rating: 4.7 ✦

A1Same Places (Slow Version). Same Place (Slow Version). Table Of The Elements Item No: 362210. Vinyl LP 2008, US – Original New.

T R A C K L I S T I N G : 00:00 Jasper, TX - home 04:15 Chris Bissonnette - orffyreus wheel 12:15 Rain Cloud - keeping a low profile 17:40 Belong - same places (slow version) 27:40 Eluder - the most beautiful blue 33:25 Fripp & Eno - heavenly music corp. 41:00 Rameses III - origins IV 49:20 Forestflies - processed vocals &. strings 52:35 Erstlaub - sinking together 58:40 Milieu - burnt rust 1:00:13 end. 고정 링크. 1. k 136. md over 10 years ago. 남용 신고로 인해 이 게시물을 숨겼습니다.

1. Broken In All the Right Places (slow Mix). 2. At the Same Time (slow Mix). 3. Something (slow Mix). 4. What It Means (to Be Human) (slow Mix).

Belong - (2006-2011), MP3, 320 kbps. Download via torrent Download via magnet. 08. Belong - The Door Opens The Other Wa. p3. 05. Belong - Remove The Inside. 02. Belong - Red Velvet Or Nothing.

Compare, Find & Shop Same Places (Slow Version) by Belong on Table Of The Elements. Offers for Same Places (Slow Version) - Belong.

About Forever Young (Slow Version). Forever Young by Bob Dylan appears on his 1974 album, Planet Waves. Dylan recorded this album with his original backing group The Band, and it includes this uplifting message to and prayer for his new son Jakob. The song is meant as a gift to a child, and a subsequent work by Paul Rogers and Bob Dylan in the form of a book by the same title is a perfect gift for a child starting school. Forever Young (Slow Version)" Track Info. Written By Bob Dylan. Release Date January 17, 1974.


A Same Places (Slow Version) 14:16


  • Artwork – Savage Pencil
  • Design [Label] – Susan Archi*
  • Executive-Producer, Art Direction – Jeff Hunt
  • Mastered By – James Plotnick*
  • Written-By – Jones*, Dietrich*


Recorded in New Orleans, 2008.
Limited to 2000 copies.
Total duration is listed only on the press sheet.

Also pressed on clear vinyl.

Part of Table of the Elements' 15th anniversary Guitar Series Volume 3.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 00401096116

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
Cu 96, TOE-LP-96 Belong Same Places (Slow Version) ‎(12", S/Sided, Etch, Ltd, Cle) Table Of The Elements, Table Of The Elements Cu 96, TOE-LP-96 US 2008