» » Aerial FX - Same River Twice
Aerial FX - Same River Twice flac album

Aerial FX - Same River Twice flac album

MP3 1423 mb. | FLAC 1147 mb. | WMA 1790 mb.

Performer: Aerial FX
Title: Same River Twice
Country: Russia
Released: 2010
Style: New Wave, Post-Punk, Synth-pop, Minimal
Category: Electronic / Rock
Rating: 4.9 ✦
Other format: MP3 MOD RA VOX WMA APE AHX

Aerial FX. Same River Twice.

Aerial FX-Same river twice-2010. 08 Where is Tomorrow.

Aerial FX. 프로필: The band line-up was: Chris Hufford - Vocals, rhythm guitar Bryce Edge - Keyboards, backing vocals Richard Hart - Lead guitar Andy Melton - Bass Simon Bladon - Drums.

Same River Twice' is the debut short film from, an independent company based in Sheffield  . Same River Twice' debuts tonight at Derby Quad. It could either be a great night or a huge trainwreck, come along and see. A large portion of the cast/crew will be there too, so come get your sinny on! x.

Aerial FX songs download, free online mp3 listen. album: Watching The Dance. Rude & Crude FX, Звуки природы - Aerial Peeing. album: Rude & Crude FX. Heatwave. album: Same River Twice. Make It for You.

Hold Me. from Same River Twice by Aerial F. Digital Track. Streaming + Download. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. CD. Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album. Includes unlimited streaming of Same River Twice via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 5 days. Full Digital Discography.

Listen to Aerial FX Radio, free! Stream songs by Aerial FX & similar artists plus get the latest info on Aerial FX! . Jul 2010, 12 song. atching The Dance. Aug 2007, 8 song. hat About Aerial FX. For You. Music, radio and podcasts, all free.


1 Hold Me
2 Out Of The Window
3 April 5th
4 Heatwave
5 Spirit
6 Down To Heaven
7 Who Is Down There
8 Where Is Tomorrow
9 Soft Game
10 Make It For You (7" Version)
11 I See Changes
12 Make It For You (12" Version)


  • Art Direction, Design – Oleg Galay
  • Compiled By – Chris Hufford
  • Reissue Producer – Oleg Galay


Tracks 1 to 8 are demo recordings from 1980. Tracks 9 to 12 are unreleased material taken from 1984 session, "EMI Years". Hold Me, Out Of The Window, Who Is Down There and Where Is Tomorrow are totally different versions than on Watching The Dance LP.

First edition limited to 500 copies in 4-panel digipak sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4018939182908

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
VOX3CD Aerial FX Same River Twice ‎(12xFile, MP3) Other Voices Records VOX3CD Russia 2010