» » Ilsa - Corpse Fortress
Ilsa  - Corpse Fortress flac album

Ilsa - Corpse Fortress flac album

MP3 1921 mb. | FLAC 1870 mb. | WMA 1263 mb.

Performer: Ilsa
Title: Corpse Fortress
Country: US
Released: 2018
Style: Doom Metal, Sludge Metal, Stoner Rock
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.8 ✦
Other format: MP4 WMA MMF AU XM MOD DXD

Corpse Fortress by Ilsa, released 02 March 2018 1. Hikikomori 2. Nasty, Brutish 3. Cosmos Antinomos 4. Prosector 5. Old Maid 6. Long Lost Friend 7. Ruckenfigur 8. Polly Vaughn 9. Drums of Dark Gods 10. Nitrogen Narcosis (Bonus Track) 11. Dog River Days (Bonus Track) Horror-obsessed, underground cult ILSA weave together tales of depravity and devil worship on their Relapse debut Corpse Fortress

Dispatches from the Corpse Fortress’ last stand that September 24 set an anarchic scene: sketchy kids passing around laced joints and throwing bottles, teenagers fucking in the bushes with abandon, and down in the dungeon-like basement, the Maryland sludge-doom band Ilsa bringing the devil-worshippers to their knees.

Complete your Ilsa collection. The vinyl pressing itself is "black light-responsive" like glow in the dark uranium. Reply Notify me Helpful.

Album Name Corpse Fortress. Released date 02 March 2018. Labels Relapse Records. Music StyleDeath Doom. Members owning this album2.

Ilsa - Corpse Fortress 9 songs lyrics: Hikikomori, Nasty, Brutish, Cosmos Antinomos, Prosector, Old Maid, Long Lost Friend, Rückenfigur, Polly Vaughn, Drums of Dark Gods.

Or consider a donation? End of year lists.

5th studio album Corpse Fortress is due out March 2nd on CD/LP/DLX LP/Digital via Relapse Records. To refer to Ilsa’s latest, Corpse Fortress (Relapse), as just Doom Metal seems a bit reductive. Yes, Doom is the foundation on which the monolith tracks of Ilsa are built on, and that is fiercely . hostcultmag. Coming March 2nd on CD/LP/Digital via Relapse Records.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Hikikomori 6:14
2 Nasty, Brutish 4:50
3 Cosmos Antinomos 4:42
4 Prosector 3:30
5 Old Maid
Vocals [Additional Vocals By] – KC Oden
6 Long Lost Friend
Lead Guitar – Lasse Pyykkö
7 Rückenfigur 5:29
8 Polly Vaughn 5:56
9 Drums Of Dark Gods 7:00
10 Nitrogen Narcosis (Bonus Track) 7:27
11 Dog River Days (Bonus Track) 5:51

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Developing Nations
  • Mastered At – Audiosiege


  • Mastered By – Brad Boatright
  • Recorded By – Kevin Bernsten


Bonus tracks 11 and 12 are digital released only
download through the band's own Bandcamp page in MP3, FLAC and more.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RR7369 Ilsa Corpse Fortress ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Hig) Relapse Records RR7369 US 2018
RR7369 Ilsa Corpse Fortress ‎(LP, Album) Relapse Records RR7369 US 2018
RR7369 Ilsa Corpse Fortress ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Cle) Relapse Records RR7369 US 2018
RR7369 Ilsa Corpse Fortress ‎(CD, Album) Relapse Records RR7369 US 2018