» » Robin Guthrie - Angel Falls
Robin Guthrie - Angel Falls flac album

Robin Guthrie - Angel Falls flac album

MP3 1912 mb. | FLAC 1596 mb. | WMA 1998 mb.

Performer: Robin Guthrie
Title: Angel Falls
Country: UK
Released: 2009
Style: Ethereal, Ambient
Category: Electronic / Rock
Rating: 4.7 ✦
Other format: MP4 APE AU DMF DTS MOD MP1

Additionally, Guthrie issued the Angel Falls EP in early 2009, and the Songs to Help My Children Sleep EP in October 2009. A further EP Sunflower Stories was released in March 2010. Guthrie's most recent releases are Emeralds (2011) and two collaboration albums with Harold Budd, Bordeaux and Winter Garden (with Eraldo Bernocchi) (both 2011). Guthrie released Fortune, his newest full-length album on 26 November 2012. In 2015, Guthrie and friend Mark Gardener of Ride wrote, performed and recorded an album 'Universal Road' together. Guthrie currently tours live under the name "The Robin Guthrie Trio" consisting of himself, Steve Wheeler (on bass) & Antti Mäkinen (on drums). He currently works and lives in France with his wife Florence, their daughter Violette, and Lucy Belle, his daughter with Elizabeth Fraser. Recording and production work.

Listen to Angel Falls now. Listen to Angel Falls in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

After The Night Falls. By: Robin Guthrie (2007, Electronic). More albums from Robin Guthrie: 3:19 – Bande Originale Du Film by Robin Guthrie. Fortune by Robin Guthrie. Continental by Robin Guthrie. Carousel by Robin Guthrie. Imperial by Robin Guthrie. Music From The Film Mysterious Skin by Robin Guthrie. Before The Day Breaks by Robin Guthrie. Universal Road by Robin Guthrie. View all albums . After The Night Falls. 1. How Distant Your Heart.

Harold Budd & Robin Guthrie After the Night Falls 2007 Darla Records Tracklist: 01. "How Distant Your Heart" - 00:00 02. "Avenue of Shapes" - 04:03 03. "Seven Thousand Sunny Years" - 07:29 04. "She Is My Strength" - 13:47 05. "Inside, A Golden Echo" - 16:45 06. "Open Book" - 20: 00 07. "And Then I Turned Away" - 25:13 08. "The Girl With Colorful Thoughts" - 28:43 09. "Turn Off the Sun"- 33:07.

Robin Guthrie Official Site. More to find @ ww. obinguthrie.


1 Camera Lucida 3:27
2 Love Never Dies A Natural Death 2:33
3 Red Moon Rising 4:06
4 Delicate 5:13

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Mute Song


  • Written-By, Recorded By – Robin Guthrie



Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 08527 02242 9
  • Matrix / Runout: 3804 - DRL224 050609
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LT05

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
rgirl59 Robin Guthrie Angel Falls ‎(CD, EP) Rocket Girl rgirl59 UK 2009