» » Sara Serio - Vicino A Te
Sara Serio - Vicino A Te flac album

Sara Serio - Vicino A Te flac album

MP3 1859 mb. | FLAC 1508 mb. | WMA 1632 mb.

Performer: Sara Serio
Title: Vicino A Te
Released: 2008
Style: Religious
Category: Pop / Folk, Country
Rating: 4.4 ✦

Listen to Vicino A Te now. Listen to Vicino A Te in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2011 Profimusic Gmbh.

Химеш Ришамия - Sara Sara 02:57. Sara Sahar - Ta che bewafa shwe 05:39. Sara Serio - Io grido a te 05:18. Gepy e Gepy - Sera sara 03:09. Sara Serio - La Forza 04:06. Cristina del Valle - Sara Sarai 05:40. Sara Serio - Grazie 04:17. Sara Serio - La Vita Mia Sei Tu 04:40. Sara Sahar - Dera majboora yam da zra na 05:15. Sara Sahar - Sanga delta uwayam zra me dalta de 03:47. Sara Sahar - Zra na ba de 05:23. Sara Serio - Il Sole Che Spunta Gia 04:57. Sara Serio - Senza Te 04:20. Sara Serio - Paradiso 05:06. Sara Serio - Padre Nostro 03:26. Sara Serio - Quando Lodiamo 03:30.

Sara Serio - Dime (Spanish and Italian Music). 60. 6. Sara Serio - Dime (Spanish and Italian Music). 28 May at 10:58 ·. I‘am ready. Sara Serio, Angelo Maugeri, Daniela Bianda non vedono. 27 May at 13:18 ·. Sara Serio.

Serio скачать в mp3 на телефон или слушайте песню Serio - Serious, Serio - Need Your Love, Emis Killa feat. Capo Plaza - Serio feat Capo Plaza, Serio - Chicano Rap, Serio - Fuck Da Police и другие популярные треки и рингтоны. Serio –A Message From Serio Outro. Serio Beats –Nice to Be Back. Carlo Dal Piaz –Fruro. Terry Serio –I'm Coming Back.

Little Voice is the second studio album and debut major-label album by American singer-songwriter Sara Bareilles, which was released on July 3, 2007 on the Epic Records label. Six of the tracks are re-recorded studio versions of songs from her previous album, Careful Confessions. The bonus disc also includes an interview with Bareilles and accompanying videos of the performances.

Je Sto Vicino a Te. Artist: Pino Daniele. Album: The Platinum Collection: The Early Years, 2008. Je sto vicino a te di Pino Daniele dall'album omonimo del 1979.


1 Quadro
2 Peace
3 Dimmi
4 Vicino A Te
5 Riposerò In Te
6 Padre Nostro
7 Stella
8 Grazie
9 Piccolo Angelo
10 Il Sole Che Spunta Già
11 La Forza
12 Dichiarazione D'amore

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sara Serio
  • Copyright (c) – Sara Serio

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 59700 75302 6
  • Rights Society: SUISA
  • Matrix / Runout: 086401 / CTI LTD, Switzerland www.diskforyou.ch - 08/06/4824
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LA42
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 4C02