» » Tom McRae - All Maps Welcome
Tom McRae - All Maps Welcome flac album

Tom McRae - All Maps Welcome flac album

MP3 1150 mb. | FLAC 1339 mb. | WMA 1388 mb.

Performer: Tom McRae
Title: All Maps Welcome
Country: UK
Released: 2005
Style: Alternative Rock
Category: Rock / Pop
Rating: 4.6 ✦
Other format: AIFF DMF MP3 AU WAV RA AAC

All Maps Welcome Top tabs. Guitar Tabs from the album All Maps Welcome. Artist: Tom McRae Year : 2005. Tabs All Maps Welcome. Riffs All Maps Welcome.

Artwork – Steve Stacey, Tom McRae. Backing Vocals – Kat Bode (tracks: 2, 3, 8), Tom McRae (tracks: 9). Bass – John Hogg (tracks: 5), Justin Meldal-Johnson (tracks: 2, 4, 9, 11). Cello – Oli Kraus. Choir – The Paramour Tone Deaf Choir (tracks: 7). Clarinet – Olli Cunningham (tracks: 7). Composed By – Tom McRae. Double Bass – Brett Simons (tracks: 1, 7). Drums – Joey Waronker (tracks: 1 to 4, 7, 9, 11), Liam Genockey (tracks: 5).

Tom McRae (born Jeremy Thomas McRae Blackall, 19 March 1969, Chelmsford, Essex, England) is an English singer-songwriter.

All Maps Welcome, 2005. All Maps Welcome, 2005.

BMG International 68950.

01. For The Restless (4:06) 02. Hummingbird Song (4:45) 03. The Girl Who Falls Down Stairs (5:03) 04. How The West Was Won (6:16) 05. Packing For The Crash (3:49) 06.

All Maps Welcome will delight or vex fans of the first record and Just Like Blood: bar two instances, there is no sense of McRae having broken new ground, either as a songwriter or a singer. Tracks such as How the West Was Won and It Ain't You instead mire him in McRae mannerisms - tremulous vocals and angst-soaked lyrics - to backing that recalls Mike and the Mechanics and the theme from Chariots of Fire.

All Maps Welcome Album Cover Art. Tom McRae.

Tom McRae All Maps Welcome. Deathcar December 8th 09. Give Your Opinion on All Maps Welcome. Staff & Contributors // Site Forum // Contact us. Bands:.


For The Restless 4:04
Hummingbird Song 4:45
The Girl Who Falls Down Stairs 5:03
How The West Was Won 6:16
Packing For The Crash 3:49
It Ain't You 4:07
Strangest Land 3:27
My Vampire Heart 3:13
Silent Boulevard 5:04
Still Lost 3:48
Border Song 4:50


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
82876689502 Tom McRae All Maps Welcome ‎(CD, Album) Sony BMG Music Entertainment 82876689502 UK 2005
AMW001 Tom McRae All Maps Welcome (Sampler) ‎(CD, Promo, Smplr) Sony BMG Music Entertainment, Bubblegum Records AMW001 UK 2005
INTERNATIONAL 312 Tom McRae All Maps Welcome ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) Sony BMG Music Entertainment INTERNATIONAL 312 UK 2005