» » Porcelain Bus - Blue On Blue
Porcelain Bus - Blue On Blue flac album

Porcelain Bus - Blue On Blue flac album

MP3 1130 mb. | FLAC 1900 mb. | WMA 1526 mb.

Performer: Porcelain Bus
Title: Blue On Blue
Country: Australia
Released: 1990
Style: Garage Rock
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.5 ✦
Other format: DXD DMF AC3 AHX AA AU VQF

Blue and white pottery" covers a wide range of white pottery and porcelain decorated under the glaze with a blue pigment, generally cobalt oxide. The decoration is commonly applied by hand, originally by brush painting, but nowadays by stencilling or by transfer-printing, though other methods of application have also been used.

Power Pop Lp Album My Music.

Is Sacred Relics the best album by Porcelain Bus? BestEverAlbums. com brings together thousands of 'greatest ever album' charts and calculates an overall ranking. This album At A Glance. Sacred Relics by Porcelain Bus (1988) Overall rank: 95,104th. PORCELAIN BUS Sacred Relics - punk Alt - West German press. Time left: 27d 6h 26m 58s. Ships to: Worldwide. Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date indicated and are subject to change

Get Blue Bus Mobile App. IT’s this simple. Download the app for free. Easily book your next trip.

We're Improving Your Bus Stop Experience! Press Introducing the New Route 45 in Down. Introducing the New Route 45 in Downtown Santa Monica and a Free Ride Starting July 1 - SANTA MONICA, Calif. News Introducing the New Route 45 in Down. Introducing the New Route 45 in Downtown Santa Monica – July 1 - Get the Full Experience this Summer on Route 45 Try. News More Senior TAP Card Workshop Dates.

Follow The Blue Bus to never miss another show. The Blue Bus radio program is broadcast live every Thursday afternoon from Maui from 2-5pm HST, 4-7p PST, 6-9p CST, 7-10p EST and Midnight to 3am GMT on Mana'o radio, 9. fm and streaming Worldwide at TuneIn. Note: Underwriter mentions and local PSAs have been removed). Smoothmal 1y ago. Always a pleasant ride on the Blue Bus buddy!! Another wonderful set of classic rock/blues sounds!!! The Blue Bus 1y ago. Many thanks for your continued support! Electro Maui 1y ago. Re: R. Crumb 'Cheap Thrills' album cover

Sheet Music and Tabs for Porcelain Bu.

Tracklist

A Blue On Blue 4:04
B Vertigo Man 3:11

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Festival Records Pty. Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Trafalgar Studios
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Blue Mosque

Credits

  • Engineer – Alan Thorne
  • Producer – Brett Myers

Notes

Picture sleeved Blue Coloured Vinyl Version.
1990 Blue Mosque Records, Recorded at Trafalgar Studios

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Label): MX-74057
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Label): MX-74058

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
K 10087 Porcelain Bus Blue On Blue ‎(7", Single, Ltd) Blue Mosque K 10087 Australia 1990
K 10087 Porcelain Bus Blue On Blue ‎(7", Single) Blue Mosque K 10087 Australia & New Zealand 1990