» » Seremedy - Welcome To Our Madness
Seremedy - Welcome To Our Madness flac album

Seremedy - Welcome To Our Madness flac album

MP3 1730 mb. | FLAC 1875 mb. | WMA 1618 mb.

Performer: Seremedy
Title: Welcome To Our Madness
Country: Japan
Released: 2012
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.2 ✦

Album Name Welcome to Our Madness. Released date 25 July 2012. Labels Universal Music Group Ninetone Records. Music StyleVisual Kei. Members owning this album3. 1. Intro, Welcome to Our Madness.

Welcome to our MADNESS. This album has an average beat per minute of 95 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 95/95 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Welcome to our MADNESS. BPM Profile Welcome to our MADNESS. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing).

01 - Welcome To Our Madness - Intro. 03 - Deja V. lac (2. MiB). Seremedy - No Escape (1080p) (Official Video). Overview (current section).

The album has some really good parts, some kind of meh parts and then one or two things that just are personal and tick me off. The album feels like a type of loosely connected dream story (seems to be the theme). I personally list this as one of my favourite albums. Closure is the last song). I would say however, Deja Vu, Bulletproof Roulette and Welcome To Our Madness are probably the weakest moments of the album. Either feeling cheesy or just like they've made no impact. In conclusion, this album is full of great guitar riffs, some mystical and soft vocals mixed with great sounds. It does I feel create a visual story throughout the album through sound. This would have been a great base to improve upon if they hadn't split up before creating their second album.

Yohio and his band Seremedy gained some recognition in Sweden starting in 2011. The band consisted of lead vocalist SEIKE, YOHIO on lead guitar, Ray on guitar, JENZiiH on bass and LINDER on drums. The band released their first EP Seasons Will Change in 2011 and their first album Welcome to our Madness on July 25, 2012. Yohio formed a new band that consists of Valentin on guitar, Tias on drums and former Seremedy bandmate, JENZiiH on bass. They released their first single and PV Until The Fade on May 8, 2015 and released the single worldwide on August 5, 2015. The PV was directed by Die/may band member Riotcolor.

Features Song Lyrics for Seremedy's Welcome to Our Madness album. Seremedy - Welcome to Our Madness Album Lyrics. Déjà Vu (Japanese Version) Lyrics.


1 Welcome To Our Madness -Intro
2 No Escape
3 Déjá Vu
4 Siren (Falling Down)
5 World Domination
6 Always By Your Side
7 Ricochet
8 Torygan
9 Shivering
10 Yellow Flash, Dancing Light
11 Bulletproof Roulette
12 Closure

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 02537 11922 6

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
UICN-1012 Seremedy Welcome To Our Madness ‎(CD, Album, SHM) Thunderball667 UICN-1012 Japan 2012