» » Aerial - The Sentinel
Aerial  - The Sentinel flac album

Aerial - The Sentinel flac album

MP3 1944 mb. | FLAC 1833 mb. | WMA 1604 mb.

Performer: Aerial
Title: The Sentinel
Country: Japan
Released: 2007
Style: Post Rock
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.9 ✦

The Sentinel is a music studio album recording by AERIAL (Post Rock/Math rock/Progressive Rock) released in 2007 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette. Joakim, bass, guitar, casio - Victor, guitar, vocals) - Sebastian, guitar, vocals, drums - Markus, drums, guitar, juno.

Aerial – The Sentinel. Tangled Up) UK release date: 5 November 2007. by Darren Harvey published: 5 Nov 2007 in Albums. The second album from Sweden’s Aerial does a mighty fine job of advertising its post-rock credentials long before the CD actually hits your stereo. There’s a doctored photograph of some cubist architecture and telephone wires set against a moody sky on the cover. The tracks are listed in scribbly writing which looks a bit like the hand of a serial killer in a Hollywood thriller.

No one has said anything yet. Contributions By. alegonzriv.

You Will All Die, All Things Will, 06:48. Youth and Student Travel, 01:32. The Dark Star Deleters, 04:46. Secret Godess, 03:17. By Kyle Lemmon, 18 October 2007, 07:55 BST. - Anticipation can do some strange things to your brain. The rest of the album uses vocals sparingly. The guitars slice through the haze with abandon, leaving fire trails and coughing distortion. Aerial brings the term face-melting to a whole different level entirely. On You Will All Die, All Things Will the pace is frenetic and edges on the aesthetic The Twilight Sad messed with on their garrison of bull-dozer assault heard on Fourteen Autumns & Fifteen Winters (on The Dark Star Deters ) as well.

Redirected from The Sentinel (Pallas album)). The Sentinel is the debut album by British Progressive rock band Pallas. It is a concept album with lyrics based upon Cold War themes, using a futuristic version of the tale of Atlantis as a metaphor for a technologically advanced society brought to the brink of destruction. The cover artwork is by Patrick Woodroffe.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Heads Gone 1:35
2 My God, It´s Full Of Stars 5:01
3 46th Street 6:56
4 Walk With Me 7:48
5 You Will All Die, All Things Will 6:46
6 Youth And Student Travel 1:31
7 The Sark Star Deleters 4:44
8 Secret Godess 3:15
9 Spark-lit Stairs 2:37
10 Fuji
Songwriter – The Giant's Dream


  • Bass, Guitar – Joakim Westlund
  • Drums, Guitar, Synthesizer [Casio, Juno] – Markus Johansson
  • Guitar, Vocals – Victor Claesson
  • Guitar, Vocals, Synthesizer [Juno] – Sebastian Arnström
  • Mastered By – Jonas Stromberg*
  • Songwriter, Mastered By – Aerial
  • Synthesizer [Casio], Effects [Buzz] – Emil Johansson
  • Synthesizer [Juno], Engineer [Digital Noise Engineering] – Stefan Aronsson

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TSIP-2017 Aerial The Sentinel ‎(CD, Album) Thomason Sounds TSIP-2017 Japan 2006
Nomethod9 Aerial The Sentinel ‎(CD, Album) Nomethod Records Nomethod9 Sweden 2007