» » Niski Szum - Siedem Pieśni Miejskich
Niski Szum - Siedem Pieśni Miejskich flac album

Niski Szum - Siedem Pieśni Miejskich flac album

MP3 1809 mb. | FLAC 1166 mb. | WMA 1615 mb.

Performer: Niski Szum
Title: Siedem Pieśni Miejskich
Released: 2013
Style: Experimental, Free Improvisation, Avantgarde
Category: Electronic / Jazz / Rock
Rating: 4.6 ✦
Other format: VQF DMF DXD MP4 MP3 VOC WAV

Siedem Piesni Miejskich Niski Szum. urada Dinleyin: Apple Music. Diğer Niski Szum Eserleri. Tümünü Gör. Songs from the Woods.

Listen to Siedem Piesni Miejskich now. Listen to Siedem Piesni Miejskich in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Sound engineers: Maciej Cieslak and Marcin Dymiter. Thing: Tomasz Piotrowski: drums, guitar Thomas Swoboda, voice, bass guitar Ireneusz Swoboda-. This recording comes from the second album of the band which was officially released. Автовоспроизведение Если функция включена, то следующий ролик начнет воспроизводиться автоматически.

siedem pieśni miejskich niski szum. Protocol ChipShop Music & Toshimaru Nakamura. Hellstorm Martin Küchen. Polin Ireneusz Socha. Jeden Dźwięk i Pan Bóg Mazzoll. un Tomek Chołoniewski. Luc Ferrari Rinus van Alebeek.

Siedem Piesni Miejskich. Niski Szum is a project from Marcin Dymiter who started his career as a guitarist for the post-rock band Ewa Braun back in the 90's. He also collaborated with artists and projects such as Mapa (with Paul Wirkus), Mordy, Mikołaj Trzaska and many others. Having experimented with electronics, ambient and field recordings for years, here he comes back to his roots: mysterious, pure blues, compositions for a solo guitar and vocal. Siedem Pieśni Miejskich.

Siedem Kamiennych Oblicz. Album Name Siedem Kamiennych Oblicz. 版公司 Eastside Records.


1 Pieśń Pierwsza
2 Pieśń Druga
3 Pieśń Trzecia
4 Pieśń Czwarta
5 Pieśń Piąta
6 Pieśń Szósta
7 Pieśń Siódma


  • Guitar, Vocals – Marcin Dymiter
  • Violin – Olga Hanowska