» » Various - Sound Modulation Volume 3
Various - Sound Modulation Volume 3 flac album

Various - Sound Modulation Volume 3 flac album

MP3 1278 mb. | FLAC 1348 mb. | WMA 1948 mb.

Performer: Various
Title: Sound Modulation Volume 3
Released: 2011
Style: Progressive House, Techno, Tech House, Minimal
Category: Electronic
Rating: 4.5 ✦
Other format: XM RA AAC ASF MIDI MP3 DTS

Ministry of Sound: 80s Groove, Volume III - Студийный альбом от Various Artists. Вышел 3 сентября 2012г. В альбом вошло 54 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 03:40:49. Ministry of Sound: 80s Groove, Volume III. 3 сентября 2012г.

46. –Patrick Phelan (2). Metal Machine (Saga Musix Remix).

Radio 1's Live Lounge – Volume 3 is a collection of live tracks played on Jo Whiley's Radio 1 show. The album is the third in a series of Live Lounge albums. It consists of both covers and the bands' own songs. The album was released on 20 October 2008. The Ting Tings - "Standing in the Way of Control" (originally by Gossip). Dizzee Rascal - "That's Not My Name" (originally by The Ting Tings). Sam Sparro - "American Boy" (originally by Estelle).

Schneeweiss III. 4, 102. Various. Месяц релиза - любой - January February March April May June July August September October November December. Упорядочить по возрастанию по убыванию.

Download Sound Dig Series Volume 3 by Various at Juno Download. Listen to this and millions more tracks online. Sound Dig Series Volume 3EXCLUSIVE. Cat: BU-M 026 Released: 3 September, 2015 Genre: Balearic/Downtempo. Formats: 192KB/S MP3.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Damir Pushkar Drifted Night (Original Mix) 6:16
2 DJ Milectro The Unit (Original Mix) 7:17
3 Damir Pushkar, Dub Way Ausfahrt A661 (Jonny Calypso Remix)
Remix – Jonny Calypso
4 Tech Stan See You There (Original Mix) 8:21
5 Mass Digital Midnight (Original Mix) 7:10
6 Tech Stan Galaxia (Re-Mastered 2012 Mix) 7:50
7 Benjani El Fuego (Loisan Remix)
Remix – Loisan
8 Bias-Cut Ride My Pony (Original Mix) 8:37
9 Ozgur Dinc Core (Original Mix) 8:42
10 Beatmode, Jamie Van Goulden Caminante De Noche (Original Mix) 5:51
11 Dub Way, Leon Vuksic Dead Pixels (Original Mix) 6:08
12 Roos, Frisko Her World (Nick Hussey & Jimmy Bell Remix)
Remix – Jimmy Bell, Nick Hussey
13 DJ Milectro The Unit (DJ Kaya Remix)
Remix – DJ Kaya
14 Dub Way, Leon Vuksic Dead Pixels (Alan Prosser Remix)
Remix – Alan Prosser
15 Sound Modulation Volume 3 (Continuous DJ Mix)
DJ Mix – DJ Kaya
16 DJ Kaya Sound Modulation (Intro Mix) 1:00