» » Cabbage - The Album
Cabbage  - The Album flac album

Cabbage - The Album flac album

MP3 1948 mb. | FLAC 1188 mb. | WMA 1295 mb.

Performer: Cabbage
Title: The Album
Released: 2004
Style: Grindcore, Parody
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.3 ✦

Cabbage are an English indie rock band, formed in 2015 in Mossley, Tameside. They are composed of co-frontmen Lee Broadbent and Joe Martin, guitarist Eoghan Clifford, bassist Stephen Evans and drummer Asa Morley  .

The Album is the fifth studio album by the Swedish pop group ABBA. The album was released in conjunction with ABBA: The Movie, with several of the songs featured in the film. Altogether the album contained nine songs.

The Cabbage Patch Doll - Halloween Costume Contest at Costume-Works. Hollween Costumes First Halloween Costumes Baby Girl Halloween Halloween Costume Contest Halloween Dress Halloween Kids Old Man Costume Doll Costume Costume Dress. The Cabbage Patch Doll Costume. Diy Vinyl Projects Records Vinyl Records Decor Record Decor Records Diy Record Wall Art Vinyl Record Display Framed Records Vinyl Record Storage Vinyl Room

Apocalyptic Sprautrock. Tune in to Julie Adenuga's show on Beats 1 from 2pm to hear 'Preach To The Converted' - a brand new track from our forthcoming album 'Nihilistic Glamour Shots'. Also you'll be able to hear an interview with Lee & Joe on the show.

Cabbage Remix (Ladies and Fellas) (feat. Cabbage Remix (Ladies and Fellas) (feat.

The whole album is like that, effortlessly straddling hard rock, pop/rock, dance-rock, and progressive rock - though the hits tend to stand out in highest relief, there are superb album tracks here, including the driving, lushly harmonized "Move On" and "Hole in Your Soul," which provides guitarist Lasse Wellander with a beautiful showcase for his lead electric playing. The second side of the album is dominated by material from a "mini-musical" called Girl with the Golden Hair that Benny Andersson and Björn Ulvaeus wrote for the concerts on their just-ended tour. The album includes three songs from ABBA’s 1977 tour mini-musical The Girl with the Golden Hair. ABBA: The Album Q&A.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Intro 0:42
2 Lions and Tigers and Bears
Songwriter – Harold Arlen
3 Chunk 3:56
4 Oink, Oink! 2:10
5 Traf 2:03
6 You're so Beautiful (Part 3) 1:39
7 Meals Of The Week 2:37
8 Kessel 3:07
9 Vadge Investors 2:58
10 Who's The Daddy? 2:58
11 Willow / Munchkin 1:29
12 Arab Desert 2:06
13 Jazz Thong 2:33
14 Slow Song From Split 7"
Songwriter – Anal Cunt
15 Hey, Hey, Hey! 1:59
16 Sesame Street
Songwriter – Joe Raposo
17 Ska Punk Is Gay 2:36
18 You're So Beautiful (Part 4)


  • Drums – Paul Hopgood
  • Electric Guitar, Backing Vocals – Thomas Cox
  • Lead Vocals – David Anderson


Recorded at Reading College, Reading, Berkshire, UK in 2004.