» » Alec Empire - Death
Alec Empire - Death flac album

Alec Empire - Death flac album

MP3 1428 mb. | FLAC 1526 mb. | WMA 1939 mb.

Performer: Alec Empire
Title: Death
Country: Germany
Released: 2001
Style: Breakcore
Category: Electronic
Rating: 4.4 ✦
Other format: AC3 AA VQF AAC MP1 XM DTS

Futurist is an album by Alec Empire, released in 2005. It is the follow-up to 2001's Intelligence and Sacrifice and is notable for the fact that the use of electronics for which Empire is famed is reduced in favour of guitars and drum beats, giving the album more of a punk/metal sound than its predecessor. Kiss of Death" – 3:33. Night of Violence" – 3:31. Gotta Get Out" – 3:29. Point of No Return" – 3:36. Make Em Bleed" – 3:13. Hunt You Down" – 3:49.

- - Alec Empire: I was glad to see your show at Coachella this year in 2012 for the first time. So a lot happened with you guys since then, and it's awesome that so many people are getting into your music  . - - Death Grips' new album 'The Money Store' is out now. music.

Alec Empire (born Alexander Wilke-Steinhof on 2 May 1972 in Charlottenburg, West Berlin) is a German experimental electronic musician who is best known as a founding member of the band Atari Teenage Riot, as well as a prolific and distinguished solo artist, producer and DJ. He has released many albums, EPs and singles, some under aliases, and remixed over seventy tracks for various artists including Björk

Alec rerecorded these tracks especially for this album in January 1996. Pleasure Is Our Business" was recorded live at the "Underground" club in Cologne, 1. The rest was written, produced and recorded by Alec Empire in April 1996 at Empire Studios Berlin exclusively for this album. Fuck the nazi punks up their asses. I hate people who romanticise death - this is not what it s all about! At the end of all this we all gonna die and that s it! Not more and not less! You fucking religious idiots stupid like shit.

Alec Empire is a music producer from Berlin, founded the Digital Hardcore label, released with Mille Plateaux, remixed artists like Björk, Slayer, Einstürzende Neubauten, Salem, Gary Numan, Primal Scream, Patrick Wolf, IAMX and many more more.

Features Song Lyrics for Alec Empire's Kiss of Death album. Kiss of Death Lyrics. Alec Empire Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular Alec Empire Lyrics.

Futurist (Alec Empire album). Thus far, two singles have been released from Futurist: "Gotta Get Out" and "Kiss of Death".


1 We All Die 0:22
2 Necrophobic 2:26
3 Suicide 7:07
4 Bang Your Head 4:55

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DHR 4 Alec Empire Death E.P. ‎(12", EP) Digital Hardcore Recordings (DHR) DHR 4 Germany 1994