» » Jerome Jennings - The Beast
Jerome Jennings - The Beast flac album

Jerome Jennings - The Beast flac album

MP3 1713 mb. | FLAC 1649 mb. | WMA 1554 mb.

Performer: Jerome Jennings
Title: The Beast
Released: 2016
Style: Bop, Hard Bop, Post Bop
Category: Jazz
Rating: 4.4 ✦
Other format: MPC WAV VOX AC3 MP4 TTA DXD

Jerome Jennings: The Beast by Dan Bilawsky, published on December 20, 2016. The Beast awakens with "Love The Drums," a winner from the pen of Jon Burr that finds Jennings satisfying by dipping into Buhaina's bag. Everything from the deep-seated shuffle groove to the press rolls seems to nods to Art Blakey, but Jennings doesn't aim to present himself as a carbon copy of that master drummer. Instead, he brings his own style into the tradition, evident in how he fills many of the open spaces between the horn hits at song's beginning and end. His is a brand of playing that's strength leavened by finesse and past fortified by present.

2. Cool It Now. 8:470:30. Listen to The Beast in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2016 Jerome Jennings.

Greatest Hits is a compilation album by American country music artist Waylon Jennings, released in 1979 by RCA Records. The LP documents Jennings' outlaw country years for RCA and includes several of his most well-known signature songs, the most recent of which had been the title track of I've Always Been Crazy, released the year before. Not counting the Mackintosh & .

Artist: Jerome Jennings. The Beast: Best 2 songs. Jerome Jennings - Love the Drums 05:14. Jerome Jennings - The Core 10:09. Jerome Jennings: best 2 tracks. Jerome Jennings - Love the Drums The Beast, 2016 05:14. Dezron Douglas, Jerome Jennings, Silvia manco - Boum Hip!, 2019 04:43. Artist: Jerome Jennings.

Love the Drums 02. Cool It Now 03. Ice Cream Dreams 04. You Don't Know What Love Is 05. Did You Call Her Today 06. The Core 07. Cammy's Smile 08. The Beast 09. New Beginnings +-+-+. net 19 11 58 01031c5F6s.

Ice Cream Dreams · Jerome Jennings. Released on: 2016-11-18. Auto-generated by YouTube. Has been played on. United States 2. The Mirror Image.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Love The Drums
Composed By – Jon Burr
2 Cool It Now
Composed By – Rick Timas, Vincent Brantley
3 Ice Cream Dreams
Composed By – Jerome Jennings
4 You Don't Know What Love Is
Composed By – Don Raye, Gene De Paul*
5 Did You Call Her Today
Composed By – Ben Webster
6 The Core
Composed By – Freddie Hubbard
7 Cammy's Smile
Composed By – Jerome Jennings
8 The Beast
Composed By – Jerome Jennings
9 New Beginnings
Composed By – Jerome Jennings

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – MSR Studios


  • Bass – Christian McBride
  • Drums, Percussion, Producer – Jerome Jennings
  • Edited By – Lee Hogans
  • Mastered By – David Kowalski*
  • Mixed By – Brian Hogans
  • Photography By – Javier Oddo
  • Piano – Christian Sands
  • Recorded By – Bojan Dujic*
  • Tenor Saxophone – Howard Wiley
  • Trombone – Dion Tucker
  • Trumpet, Flugelhorn – Sean Jones
  • Vocals – Jazzmeia Horn (tracks: 4)


Debut recording as a leader.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 88295 51453 8