» » Hypocrite - Mayhem Demo
Hypocrite  - Mayhem Demo flac album

Hypocrite - Mayhem Demo flac album

MP3 1503 mb. | FLAC 1547 mb. | WMA 1966 mb.

Performer: Hypocrite
Title: Mayhem Demo
Country: Denmark
Released: 2018
Style: Punk, Hardcore
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.5 ✦

Mayhem Demo 1 by Hypocrite, released 12 October 2017 1. Intro, so dazed 2. Proud Minority 3. Waste of time 4. None 5. Destroy 6. What's Wrong with Me These songs appear on a 7" on Never Back Down Records. 7" limited to 250 copies on Never Back Down Records Includes unlimited streaming of Mayhem Demo 1 via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 4 days.

Hypocrite - Mayhem Demo 7" (2018).

Hypocrite is a new quartet No Echo readers should take note of. Featuring former members of such killer bands as Coke Bust, Stop and Think, Coke Bust, Government Warning, Sex Positions, and The Dedication, the band just dropped Mayhem Demo and it's a winner. Like Screw last week, this outfit seem to know their UK82 stuff.

Band Name Cankered Corpse. 3. Deathly Stillness.

Catalog ID: N/A. Label: Independent. Modified by: BLACKENEDPRIEST. Added on: 2016-03-27 13:38:37. Last modified on: 2019-03-02 01:36:40.

Out from the Dark is a demo album by the Norwegian black metal band Mayhem. It consists of a rehearsal from early 1991, but it was not officially released until 1996, by Black Metal Records. This was allegedly the final recording with the vocalist Dead, as he committed suicide on 8 April 1991. The songs performed were from the albums Deathcrush (1987) and De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas (1994); the latter had yet to be recorded at the time of this rehearsal. Dead (Per Yngve Ohlin) - vocals, lyrics.


Intro / So Dazed 2:05
Proud Minority 1:31
Waste of Time 1:18
None 1:26
Destroy 2:12
What's Wrong with Me? 1:50


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NBD-003 Hypocrite Mayhem Demo ‎(7") Never Back Down Records NBD-003 Denmark 2018
NBD-003 Hypocrite Mayhem Demo ‎(7", Pre) Never Back Down Records NBD-003 Denmark 2018
NBD-003 Hypocrite Mayhem Demo ‎(7", Rec) Never Back Down Records NBD-003 Denmark 2018