» » Ice Nine Kills - The Burning
Ice Nine Kills - The Burning flac album

Ice Nine Kills - The Burning flac album

MP3 1683 mb. | FLAC 1874 mb. | WMA 1941 mb.

Performer: Ice Nine Kills
Title: The Burning
Country: US
Released: 2007
Style: Metalcore, Emo
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.4 ✦

The discography of American metalcore band Ice Nine Kills consists of five studio albums, three EPs, one demo, seven singles and sixteen music videos. The symphonic post-hardcore band Chasing Safety featured Spencer Charnas on their debut album, "Season of the Dead" on the track "Listen Clearly". The pop-rock band Saline features Charnas on "Can't Hear A Sound" on their album "The Blackout EP". The metalcore band We the Machine features Charnas on the song "Tempest" on their album "Seasons EP".

Ice Nine Kills (sometimes stylized as ICE NINE KILLS or abbreviated INK) is an American metalcore band from Boston, Massachusetts who are signed to Fearless Records. Best known for its horror-inspired lyrics, Ice Nine Kills formed in its earliest incarnation in 2002 by high school friends Spencer Charnas and Jeremy Schwartz.

The Burning (2007) by Ice Nine Kills. Labels: Red Blue Records. Ice Nine Kills Discography. Last Chance to Make Amends.

Band Name Ice Nine Kills. Album Name The Burning. Type EP. Released date 09 November 2007. Labels Red Blue Records. Music StyleMetalcore. Members owning this album9. 1. The Greatest Story Ever Told. 2. In the Throws of a Moral Quandary.

Ice Nine Kills is a post-hardcore band, and with that, screaming occupies a large portion of the vocals on the album. The screams are higher pitched then what you would find from a metal core band. They retain some decent aspects but I feel that the screams are sub-par at best and aren’t worth mentioning as a positive of the album. The screaming has improved in the later album Safe is Just a Shadow due to the inclusion of two new vocalists who are able to provide different screams to fit the music

Album · 2007 · 7 Songs. Released: 9 Nov 2007. 2007 red blue records. More By ICE NINE KILLS. See All. 2 Song Acoustic. Safe Is Just a Shadow. The Predator - EP. 2013.

The Burning Ice Nine Kills. This album has an average beat per minute of 150 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 100/188 BPM). Tracklist The Burning.

EP by Ice Nine Kills. Dead Is The New Black. You Scratched My Anchor. Build Your Own Disaster. What I Should Have Learned In Study Hall. Last Words (Remastered).

Request an album send to friend. Ice Nine Kills - The Burning. Bitrate (quality): 192256320.


1 The Greatest Story Ever Told 4:13
2 In The Throws of A Moral Quandary 3:34
3 Dead Is The New Black 4:29
4 You Scratched My Anchor 2:53
5 Build Your Own Disaster 3:54
6 What I Should Have Learned In Study Hall 3:55
7 Last Words 4:34


This is the second press of The Burning with differing artwork from the original.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RBR 009 Ice Nine Kills The Burning ‎(CD, EP) Red Blue Records RBR 009 US 2007
none Ice Nine Kills The Burning ‎(Cass, Unofficial, Smo) Red Blue Records none Indonesia Unknown