» » Sin City Sinners - Broken Record
Sin City Sinners - Broken Record flac album

Sin City Sinners - Broken Record flac album

MP3 1909 mb. | FLAC 1725 mb. | WMA 1433 mb.

Performer: Sin City Sinners
Title: Broken Record
Released: 2010
Style: Acoustic
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.7 ✦

Sin City Sinners is a group of musicians who perform self-penned originals and rock and roll covers at key venues throughout Las Vegas, Nevada. The band is composed of a tight-knit group of core members: Brent Muscat (ex-Faster Pussycat), guitar; Todd Kerns (Age of Electric, Static in Stereo, Slash), lead vocals and guitar; and Rob Cournoyer (Raging Slab), drums.

Listen free to Sin City Sinners – Broken Record (Broken Record, It's Not You, It's Me and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. A new version of Last. Overview (current section).

We Three Kings (Feat. George Lynch & Todd Kerns). Todd Kerns & Cheetah Chrome). Kick out the Jams (feat. It's Not You It's Me. 3:37. Robert Mason & Chris Holmes). Tie Your Mother Down (feat. Frank Dimino & Ron Keel).

The Sin City Sinners lineup is currently a quartet that features vocalist Joshua Alan (BlackBox13), guitarist Michael Doc Ellis (Love/Hate), bassist Scotty Griffin (LA Guns), and drummer Blas Elias (Slaughter). This is the first Sin City Sinners CD to consist entirely of original music written by the band, with no covers or updates of older songs from the respective musicians comprising the band. In the past year, and a half, the Sinners have undergone a number of lineup changes, but this has not stopped the band from continuing to record and perform on the live stage. Even Scotty Griffin gets a chance to shine with one of the most entertaining cuts on the album, the not-so-subtly titled If Marry Wanna, and another great pop-rock tune, Get Over You. One of the surprise standouts is Star Crossed Haters, a melodic rocker that goes back and forth from straight up rock to ballad-centered territory.

Sin City Sinners is a group of prominent musicians who perform self-penned originals and rock and roll covers at key venues throughout Las Vegas, Nevada. On December 17, 2010 The Sin City Sinners released the all acoustic album titled "Broken Record" On November 25, 2011 the band released the holiday CD "A Sinners Christmas" produced by Brent Muscat & Tom Parham and executive produced by Jason Green.

Exile On Fremont Street. Antistar Records, CD Baby.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Broken Record
Written-By – Todd Kerns
2 It's Not You It's Me
Written-By – Todd Kerns
3 Arianna Incomplete
Written-By – Todd Kerns
4 Bigtime Superstar
Written-By – B. Muscat*, T. Kerns*
5 Hey Hey Rock N Roll
Written-By – M. Ellis*
6 Goin To Vegas
Written-By – Todd Kerns

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Vegas Disc
  • Mastered At – Hit Track Studios


  • Artwork By, Photography By [Cover / Booklet] – Holden Jay*
  • Bass, Vocals – Dr. Michael Ellis*
  • Drums, Vocals – Rob "Boom Boom" Cournoyer*
  • Guitar, Vocals – Brent Muscat
  • Management – Jason Green
  • Mastered By – Tom Parham
  • Photography By [Back Cover Photo By] – Jon Dize
  • Producer, Mixed By – Kurt Frohlich
  • Voice, Guitar – Todd "Dammit" Kerns*


Broken Record is an acoustic EP that features two new tracks (Broken Record & Hey Hey Rock N Roll) and four tracks (It's Not You It's Me, Arianna Incomplete, Bigtime Superstar & Goin To Vegas) from their album Sin City Sinners - Exile On Freemont Street.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 8 01026 81422 6
  • Barcode (Scanned): 801026814226
  • Matrix / Runout: CDR 80 UG JKDF
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI HAS08