» » Schwervon! - Elephant
Schwervon! - Elephant flac album

Schwervon! - Elephant flac album

MP3 1145 mb. | FLAC 1936 mb. | WMA 1335 mb.

Performer: Schwervon!
Title: Elephant
Released: 2007
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.2 ✦
Other format: VOX VOX MP2 VQF AHX XM AUD

Elephant is the fourth studio album by American rock duo The White Stripes. It was released on April 1, 2003, through V2, XL, and Third Man. The album garnered near unanimous critical acclaim and commercial success, earning a nomination for Album of the Year and a win for Best Alternative Music Album at the 46th Grammy Awards in 2004, peaking at number six in the US Billboard charts and topping the UK album charts.

Thanks to Fred at Haute Areal, Josepha & Phillip from Crazy for Jane for the toys, Prewar Yardsale, Brett & American Anymen, Henning, Phoebe Kreutz, Lippe and Sugar Sweet Bakery on the .

More by Schwervon! Broken Teeth. Listen to Elephant In The Room in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2006 Olive Juice Music under exclusive license to Haute Areal.

Indie Rock Deer Tick. Album Name War Elephant. Erscheinungsdatum 04 September 2007. Labels Partisan Records. Musik GenreIndie Rock. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0.

Schwervon! is a two piece American band born on the Lower East Side of New York City. Nan Turner (Nan & The One Night Stands) plays drums. Matthew Roth (Major Matt Mason USA) plays guitar.

I Dream Of Teeth by Schwervon!, released 01 January 2006 1. Sonic Daughter 2. Blue Light 3. Fuzzy Math 4. Dog Walkers of the World Unite 5. I Dream Of Teeth 6. Winners Lose 7. Groundhogs 8. Message In A Trumpet 9. Flaming Dragonfly 10. Sore Eyes 11. Undertow 12. What Did You Call Me? 13. Sidesaddle. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album. Recorded at Emandee, Studios in Brookly, NY by Mark Ospovot.

Elephant in the Room. Release group by Schwervon! Overview. Elephant in the Room. Release group information.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Elephant
Written-By – Schwervon!
A2 Lowdown Girl
Written-By – Prewar Yardsale
B1 President
Written-By – American Anymen

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Olive Juice Music
  • Licensed To – Haute Areal GbR
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Olive Juice Music
  • Recorded At – Olive Juice Music
  • Mastered At – Skyline Tonfabrik
  • Mastered At – SST Brüggemann GmbH


  • Artwork – Jérémie Grandsenne
  • Layout, Photography By – Lippe
  • Mastered By – Kai Blankenberg
  • Mastered By [Vinyl Cut] – SST
  • Producer – Schwervon!
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – MMM*


© 2006 Olive Juice Music under exclusive license to Haute Areal GbR
℗ 2006 the copyright of this soundrecording is owned by Olive Juice Music under exclusive license to Haute Areal GbR

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 260055 310493
  • Label Code: LC 13262
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched): PRK-237250 A SST
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched): PRK-237250 B SST