» » Erik L & 7even:Thirty - Rhyme Travelin - EP
Erik L & 7even:Thirty - Rhyme Travelin - EP flac album

Erik L & 7even:Thirty - Rhyme Travelin - EP flac album

MP3 1251 mb. | FLAC 1486 mb. | WMA 1456 mb.

Performer: Erik L
Title: Rhyme Travelin - EP
Released: 2010
Category: Hip hop
Rating: 4.1 ✦
Other format: AUD MP1 AAC MP2 AIFF RA MP4

ERIK L & 7EVEN THIRTY. Cat: SRDIG 004 Released: 21 June, 2010 Genre: Hip Hop/R&B. What is Album Only? Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release.

Rhyme Travelin by Erik L & 7even:Thirty, released 20 June 2010 1. Time Travelin (Feat. Paul Mac Innes) 2. Future Flow (Feat. Hezekiah) 3. Make Her Dance 4. Galaxy Express (Erik L Remix) 5. Don't Push (Feat. Stray) 6. Future Flow (Fulgeance Remix, Feat. Hezekiah) Erik L & 7even:Thirty - Rhyme Travelin. Swedish producer Erik L is back again with the fourth release on Soularp Records. The Rhyme Travelin EP features the Philadelphia emcee, producer Hezekiah on the track Future Flow along with guest appearances by Fulgeance, Paul Mac Innes and Stray. Out now on Soularp, Vintage Noize! Album cover and Soularp logo designed by 96 myspace. com/pronounced96 Thanks for sending this through, just had a quick listen to the album, and DEAM it's sounds real ill to me man. The track "Don't Push" it's too DOPE! - Jose, ww. hewordisbond. com The new release is simply raw excellence!

Is there anything 7even:thirty cannot do? Hailing from the magical land of Jackson, Mississippi, 7even has been brewing up mind-melding mischief for his upcoming album, Heaven's Computer in Texas, where his EPs and mixes have been well-received. With the GREATSCOTT Remixes, 7even builds a technological fortress around the sultry vocals of Bilal's "Robots", replete with his own robo-rhymeskills. 7even's thoughtful bars mesh seamlessly with the message Bilal is trying to send. Together with Swedish producer, Erik L, the two produced a fantastically experimental EP called Rhyme Travelin'. One would be truly hard pressed not to find his or her head bobbing even slightly to these synth beats. Future Flow" and "Time Travelin'" are definitely worth a listen. As we await Heaven's Computer, we have at least have one track from the album, "Heaven's Radio" to hold us over.

Galaxy Express (Erik L Remix). Follow 7evenThirty and others on SoundCloud.

Listen free to Erik L – Rhyme Travelin (Time Travelin - Feat. Paul Mac Innes, Future Flow - Feat. 6 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Overview (current section).

L7 is the eponymous debut studio album by American rock band L7, released in 1988 by Epitaph Records. It demonstrates the band's punk rock origins, although there are traces of the heavier grunge sound that dominated their later work. L7. Donita Sparks – vocals, guitar. Suzi Gardner – guitar, vocals. Jennifer Finch – bass guitar, vocals. Brett Gurewitz – producer. Jordan Tarlow – guitar technician. Donnell Cameron – engineer.

Jentleman Jack - EP. 2017. Aladandy (Ooh Ooh Elizabeth) - Single.

There are no setlists by 7even:Thirty on setlist. fm yet. You could help us by adding a first setlist. You can track changes of setlists by this artist by selecting the option below.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Time Travelin
Featuring – Paul Mac Innes
2 Future Flow
Featuring – Hezekiah
3 Make Her Dance
4 Galaxy Express
Remix – Erik L
5 Don't Push
Featuring – Stray
6 Future Flow
Featuring – HezekiahRemix – Fulgeance