» » Stjerneskud, Vivian Johansen - Mexico
Stjerneskud, Vivian Johansen - Mexico flac album

Stjerneskud, Vivian Johansen - Mexico flac album

MP3 1833 mb. | FLAC 1497 mb. | WMA 1615 mb.

Performer: Stjerneskud
Title: Mexico
Released: 1986
Category: Pop
Rating: 4.4 ✦
Other format: TTA DMF MP1 DXD AU WAV VQF

David Johansen is a 1978 album by the rock musician David Johansen and his first solo album following his tenure as lead singer of the New York Dolls. The album was released on Blue Sky Records, a sub-label of Columbia Records that was associated with Johnny and Edgar Winter. David Johansen also features fellow New York Doll guitarist Sylvain Sylvain, who was a member of the David Johansen Band at that time. Sylvain co-wrote four of the songs with Johansen

Kevin Johansen + Liniers + The Nada: (Bi)vo en México. Released by Sony Music Aug 2014 18 Tracks. Kevin Johansen + Liniers + The Nada: (Bi)vo en México is a English album released on Aug 2014. Kevin Johansen + Liniers + The Nada: (Bi)vo en México Album has 18 songs sung by Kevin Johansen, Natalia Lafourcade, Leonel GarcÃa. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Kevin Johansen + Liniers + The Nada: (Bi)vo en México songs on Gaana.

View the profiles of people named Vivian Johansen. People named Vivian Johansen.

Vivian Johansen, aka Larsen was born in Copenhagen. She is a Danish singer and composer. Johansen began her musical career in the Danish Radio Girls' Choir along with sister Berit Larsen. In the 1960s they formed the pop duo together "Vivian & Berit Larsen," and took second place in the Dansk Melodi Grand Prix with the song "Der er a forskel" in 1964. Johansen continued as a solo artist in the 1970s and had a notable hit with "Kun Du Og Jeg", a Danish version of "No Honestly" composed by Lynsey De Paul. In the 1980s, she wrote songs for the children's group Stjerneskud. IMDb Mini Biography By: Bobsi.

Planets is Norwegian Sverre Knut Johansens 3rd album for Origo Sound, and his first full album in more than 10 years. On Planets Sverre unleashed his full potential as a composer and producer. Music ranges from Vangelis like electronics in the hypnotic opening track of "Twin Sunrise" to pure ambient soundscapes on "Origins". Eivind aarset: Guitar and electronics on tracks 3,4,5,6,8,9 and 10. Bjørn Stiauren:Snare drum on track 1 and drums on track 8. Ann-Margit Siegrist Silfverhielm: Vocals on track 5.