» » Hellmenn - Bastard Sons Of 10,000,000 Maniacs!
Hellmenn - Bastard Sons Of 10,000,000 Maniacs! flac album

Hellmenn - Bastard Sons Of 10,000,000 Maniacs! flac album

MP3 1642 mb. | FLAC 1711 mb. | WMA 1825 mb.

Performer: Hellmenn
Title: Bastard Sons Of 10,000,000 Maniacs!
Released: 1988
Style: Thrash, Punk
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.3 ✦
Other format: MIDI MMF MP1 DXD AC3 AHX AAC

Album Name Bastard Sons of 10,000,000 Maniacs! Type EP. Data de aparición Noviembre 1988. Labels Waterfront Records. Estilo MusicalSurf Rock. Miembros poseen este álbum0. 6. The Tripping Preist.

Bastard Sons of 10,000 Maniacs.

10,000 Maniacs is an American alternative rock band that was founded in 1981. They have released nine studio albums, six EPs and five live albums. They achieved their most significant success between 1987 and 1993, when they released four albums that charted in the top 50 in the US: In My Tribe (1987), Blind Man's Zoo (1989), Our Time in Eden (1992) and the live album MTV Unplugged (1993).

MTV Unplugged (10,000 Maniacs album). MTV Unplugged is a 1993 live album by 10,000 Maniacs, recorded for the MTV Unplugged series. Between the recording and release of the album, vocalist Natalie Merchant left the band to pursue a solo career.

5 tracks · June 1993. Bastard Sons Of 10,000,000 Maniacs! Play album. 6 tracks · November 1988.

Extended Versions (10,000 Maniacs album). Extended Versions is a live album by 10,000 Maniacs released in 2009 as a part of the Extended Versions collection of discounted albums. The album was recorded during the band's 2006 tour with Oskar Saville as lead vocalist. By the time of the album's release, Saville had been replaced as lead vocalist by the former member Mary Ramsey who is pictured on the cover and listed as a member of the band.

Hellmenn - Mourning Of The Earth download mp3 flac. Paulette McWilliams - Flow download mp3 flac. Regina Spektor - Far download mp3 flac.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Dawn Patrol
Written-By – Hellmenn
A2 Lost
A3 Foxy Lady
Written-By – Hendrix*
B1 Sluggo
Written-By – Bross*, Maxwell*
B2 Tomorrow
B3 The Tripping Preist

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Rich Studios
  • Mixed At – Rich Studios


  • Artwork – Ben Brown
  • Bass – Antony*
  • Drums – Steve*
  • Engineer, Producer – John Hresc
  • Guitar – David*, Tony*
  • Management – Immac
  • Photography By – Scott 'Pesk' Needham*
  • Producer – Hellmenn
  • Vocals – Ben*
  • Written-By – David Maxwell* (tracks: A2, B2, B3)


Includes inner sleeve with more of Ben Brown's artwork
Recorded and Mixed at Rich Studios August 88'

© 1988 Hellbent
℗ 1988 Waterfront