» » Various - 10 Years Armada: 2012
Various - 10 Years Armada: 2012 flac album

Various - 10 Years Armada: 2012 flac album

MP3 1572 mb. | FLAC 1179 mb. | WMA 1216 mb.

Performer: Various
Title: 10 Years Armada: 2012
Released: 2013
Style: Trance, Progressive Trance, Progressive House, Electro House
Category: Electronic
Rating: 4.2 ✦
Other format: VOX RA MP2 MP3 ASF AU AAC

10 Years Armada: 2012, 2013. 10 Years Armada: 2012, 2013. We Are Here To Make Some Noise, 03:05.

Покупайте и продавайте винил и компакт-диски, формируйте собственную коллекцию. I don't know about other people but I mostly associate Armada with trance music. There are however very few trance tracks on here. What is included instead, are songs way older than the "15 years" it aims to target, usually in a somewhat modernised version. Anasthasia, Sun Is Shining, Warrior, Offshore, Turn Around, Funk Phenomena and Good Life are all songs from the 90's, while a 15 year period would start at 2003. Some are changed slightly (. different vocals on Turn Around and Sun Is Shining), and others a lot.

10 Years Armada' celebrates that feat, offering a unique collection of Armada's musical highlights. Including the timeless tracks of Armin van Buuren, Motorcycle, Aly & Fila, W&W, Audien, Dash Berlin, Dubfire, Markus Schulz, Tim Berg, NERVO, BT and many more, here's 10 years of ultimate classics. The story of Armada Music is one of music, passion and hard work. Growing from a boyhood dream into an award-winning company, the Amsterdam-based record label has a very bright silver lining on the horizon. Various Artists - 10 Years Armada. 2013 is an important year for one of the leading labels in electronic dance music. Armada Music has reached its 10 year anniversary, looking back upon a decade of music. 10 Years Armada' celebrates that feat, offering a unique collection of Armada's musical highlights.

Explore Armada Music's board "Armada Music Album Releases", followed by 856 people on Pinterest. Out now: Various Artists - Armada Vocal Trance Sessions - Best Of 2012. Armada Music Album Releases. Out now: Various Artists - 10 Years Armada: 2004. Música Trance Trance Music Armin Van Buuren Armada Music Album Releases House Music Various Artists Music Albums 10 Years.

10 Years Armada: 2012. Release Date 2013-10-11.

VA – 10 Years Armada:(2012) (2013).

Armin Jozef Jacobus Daniël van Buuren OON (/væn ˈbjʊərən/; Dutch pronunciation: ; born 25 December 1976) is a Dutch DJ, record producer and remixer from South Holland. Since 2001, he has hosted A State of Trance, a weekly radio show, which is broadcast to nearly 40 million listeners in 84 countries on over 100 FM radio stations.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Armin van Buuren We Are Here To Make Some Noise (Radio Edit) 3:05
2 Arty , Nadia Ali & BT Must Be The Love (Radio Edit) 4:39
3 Omnia & Ira The Fusion (Official Radio Edit) 2:33
4 Chicane & Ferry Corsten One Thousand Suns (Soundprank Radio Edit)
Remix – Soundprank
5 Antillas Feat. Fiora* Damaged (Radio Mix) 3:17
6 Emma Hewitt Colours (Armin van Buuren Radio Edit)
Remix – Armin van Buuren
7 Aly & Fila Vs Jwaydan Coming Home (Radio Mix) 4:58
8 W&W Lift Off! (Radio Edit) 3:03
9 Dash Berlin Ft. Chris Madin Silence In Your Heart (Antillas Radio Edit)
Remix – Antillas
10 Markus Schulz Vs Ferry Corsten Loops & Tings (Radio Edit) 3:26

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • ISRC (Track 1): NLF711203131
  • ISRC (Track 2): NLF711204879
  • ISRC (Track 3): NLF711203528
  • ISRC (Track 4): GBRDU1200014
  • ISRC (Track 5): NLF711200847
  • ISRC (Track 6): NLF711200075
  • ISRC (Track 7): NLF711203772
  • ISRC (Track 8): NLF711207133
  • ISRC (Track 9): NLF711204306
  • ISRC (Track 10): NLF711204868