» » Danny Pound - Hobby Howl
Danny Pound - Hobby Howl flac album

Danny Pound - Hobby Howl flac album

MP3 1139 mb. | FLAC 1408 mb. | WMA 1923 mb.

Performer: Danny Pound
Title: Hobby Howl
Released: 2013
Style: Acoustic, Folk Rock, Experimental
Category: Rock / Folk, Country
Rating: 4.8 ✦
Other format: AU AAC MP1 XM APE AA AIFF

from Hobby Howl by Danny Pound. from Hobby Howl, released November 21, 2013 Guitar/Vocals - Danny Pound Piano - David Swenson. Recorded by Matt Mozier.

Howl is the third studio album by American rock band Black Rebel Motorcycle Club. It was released on August 22, 2005 in the UK, August 23 in the US, and September 21 in Japan. The record was released in the UK and Europe by Echo and by RCA in the . distributed through RED Distribution), Australia, Japan and the rest of the world. Many critics noted that Howl took a different direction from earlier BRMC releases. Critics were generally polarised with the album.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Rock music Folk, World, & Country music. Released at: This album was released on the label Not On Label (Danny Pound Self-released) (catalog number none). This album was released in 2013-11-21 year.

Howl (full album) - Black Rebel Motorcycle Club. SME, WMG (от лица компании "BMG Rights Management LLC"); BMG Rights Management, ASCAP, Abramus Digital, LatinAutor, PEDL, ARESA, CMRRA, Warner Chappell, LatinAutor - PeerMusic" и другие авторские общества (7). Композиция. Black Rebel Motorcycle Club.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Howl" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Connecticut Raindrop 3:13
2 Small Comforts 2:57
3 Blank Pages/Black Windows 2:17
4 Mrs. Lincoln 3:21
5 Sheila-On-The-Ceiling 4:12
6 Sister Sue 1:40
7 How Dumb Can You Be 2:35
8 Ready To Launch 3:46
9 Its Not Very Nice 2:17
10 Henry Miller's Bathroom
Recorded By – Steve Squire


  • Performer – Ben Tuttle, Danny Pound, David Swenson, Matt Mozier, Nolan Lem
  • Producer – Steve Squire
  • Recorded By – Danny Pound (tracks: 1 to 9), Matt Mozier (tracks: 1 to 9)
  • Written-By – Danny Pound


Also available on CD.