» » Androcell - Emotivision
Androcell - Emotivision flac album

Androcell - Emotivision flac album

MP3 1452 mb. | FLAC 1593 mb. | WMA 1173 mb.

Performer: Androcell
Title: Emotivision
Country: Hong Kong
Style: Dub, Downtempo
Category: Electronic
Rating: 4.7 ✦
Other format: AIFF TTA ADX AAC MP3 VOX AC3

The debut album 'Emotivision' reveals the first downtempo offerings from the Androcell studio. Nine dub-enriched, sonic, soul stories for the universal traveller, these melodic tales tell of beautiful scenes and moody dreams. Featuring visionary album cover art in digipak design plus a bonus 8-page gallery booklet of select digital works all created by Quasga. Along with digital mastering by leading psybient/PsyDM artist, Yaniv Shulman, this album belongs in every serious chillers collection

Emotivision ‎(9xFile, MP3, Album, 320). Not On Label (Androcell Self-released). none but then out of nowhere, it just started to grow on me, song by song.

Emotivision Tracklist.

Album · 2009 · 9 Songs. See All. Efflorescence (Chill-out, Psy-dub, Downtempo).

Listen to Emotivision online and get recommendations on similar music. Album descriptions on Last.

ANDROCELL скачать mp3 в хорошем качестве, либо слушайте песню Tripswitch - Indigo, Banco de Gaia - Ynys Elen, Androcell - Night Sorceress, Androcell - Indigo, Androcell - Synchromystic, а также рингтоны на звонок и все новые треки.

ANDROCELL скачать в mp3 на телефон или слушайте песню Tripswitch - Indigo, Banco de Gaia - Ynys Elen, Androcell - Night Sorceress, Androcell - Indigo, Androcell - Synchromystic и другие популярные треки и рингтоны. Androcell –Opium Swirl Ambient, Downtempo, PsyChill 2013. Androcell –Emotivision. Androcell –Entheomythic. Androcell –Hindu Kush (Emotivision, 2004). Androcell –Hindu Kush.

Emotivision - Soul In The Machine, Purple Aura, Rapture Of The Deep and 9 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. Count: 9. Views: 7. Emotivision tracks.


1 Purple Aura 7:13
2 Dub Crystals 7:18
3 Soul In The Machine 8:07
4 Molecular Sunrise 8:51
5 Plant Life 7:41
6 Hash Bazaar 7:48
7 Rapture Of The Deep 7:14
8 Hindu Kush 9:12
9 Fungus Garden 10:27


  • Artwork [Original Cover Artwork] – Tyler Smith
  • Mastered By – Yaniv Shulman
  • Producer, Written-By, Engineer, Mixed By – Tyler Smith


Originally released 1st August 2004 on Celestial Dragon Records.
All tracks written, produced, engineered and mixed at Androcell Studio, USA.

Mastered at Mental Mastering Studio, Tel Aviv.
Total Duration (73:54)

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CDREC-01 Androcell Emotivision ‎(CD, Album, Mixed) Celestial Dragon Records CDREC-01 Hong Kong 2004
CDREC-01 Androcell Emotivision ‎(9xFile, WAV, Album) Celestial Dragon Records CDREC-01 Hong Kong 2004