» » Steve Bush - Blossom Freak
Steve Bush - Blossom Freak flac album

Steve Bush - Blossom Freak flac album

MP3 1626 mb. | FLAC 1747 mb. | WMA 1224 mb.

Performer: Steve Bush
Title: Blossom Freak
Released: 2001
Style: New Wave
Category: Rock / Funk, Soul
Rating: 4.1 ✦

In 1993, Dean Reed – Glamour und Protest was released, and in 2007 Der Rote Elvis (The Red Elvis) (2007). and Gringo Rojo (2016). In 2001, English singer/songwriter Steve Bush published the song Salome for Dean Reed on the album Blossom Freak. a b c Left star a stranger in his own land. The Guardian 19 November 1986. de/deutsch Dean´s life July 4, 2008. Christiane Al-Janabi. Dean Reed, zur Person: Filmspiegel 7/1985.

Row of Ashes (CD/Download) by STEVE BUSH and FRAN FEY, released 04 February 2013 1. The Foundling Wheel 2. Topsy Turvy 3. Chapel on the Hill 4. Golden Needles 5. Row of Ashes 6. Fucked-Up Woman, Fucked-Up Man 7. Funk Bubble 8. One Room City Shack 9. Tenth Floor Donkey 10. The Man Who Invented the Flowers. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Steve Bush and Fran Fey: Row of Ashes (CD). Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album. Gatefold sleeve with printed inner bag and 'vinyl style' disc.

Essential Bop were a Bristol-based post-punk/art band formed in early 1978 by Dave Robinson (who had played bass with Champion Jack Dupree and Joe Cocker), with an initial line-up of Steve Bush (singer, originally in The Biros), Mike Fewings (guitar, from The Cortinas and Colortapes), Simon Tyler (keyboards, from Dragon Sandwich), Nick Tufnell (drums) and Seng-gye Tombs Curtis (‘visualist’).

His 'Blossom Freak' album will be released soon on Green Goat Productions Simon Tyler is writing the definitive history of the Fosseway, Nick Tufnell has become a country squire, Mike Fewings is a rally driver and still records with Steve from time to time. Dave Robinson is enjoying life as a coastal guru and Martin Kiernan is now an intellectual Scouse Git.

Blossom Freak ‎(CD, Album). What Lovers Say ‎(CD, Single).

Twenty Something Songs 3. Jesse O'Mahoney. Sugar Shack Records Presents: Greatest Hits Vol. 1.

Lyrics for top songs by Steve Bush. 01. I Promise You. Cathy Newell, Ciara Newell, Steve Bush. It's Alright To Suffer. What Lovers Say. Steve Bush. The Lady In The Lake.

Blossom Freak, 2m 52sec. Chat About China Gate by Steve Bush.

Stream Freak by Steve Aoki from desktop or your mobile device. 5 years ago 5 years ago. Electronic.


1 what lovers say 3:18
2 vile mouth 4:17
3 the lady in the lake 3:53
4 salome 4:03
5 china gate 2:52
6 confidence 5:11
7 it's alright to suffer 4:22
8 woodentop blues 4:55
9 myths and legends 3:22
10 weaker than you 3:53
11 66-5-4-3-2-1 4:26
12 blossom freak 3:39

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Green Goat Productions
  • Published By – Copyright Control
  • Published By – Warner Chappell Music Publishing
  • Published By – Universal Music Publishing
  • Recorded At – Hierophony Studio, London
  • Distributed By – Shellshock


  • Bass [String], Electric Bass – Phil Scragg
  • Clarinet – Alan Barnes (tracks: 9)
  • Cover, Design – Baz Larder
  • Cover, Painting – Jimmy Galvin
  • Drums, Percussion – Fokje Coxakker
  • Electric Bass – Christian Clarke (tracks: 9, 12)
  • Guitar – Mike Fewings, Steve Bush (tracks: 6)
  • Keyboards, Programmed By, Vibraphone [Guru Vibes], Recorded By, Mixed By – Brian Pugsley
  • Lead Vocals, Keyboards – Steve Bush
  • Photography – Gerard Langley
  • Photography By – Gerard Langley
  • Producer – Brian Pugsley, Steve Bush
  • Written-By – Pugsley* (tracks: 10, 12), Clarke* (tracks: 12), Adamson* (tracks: 5), Fewings* (tracks: 4), Reg Presley (tracks: 11), Bush* (tracks: 1 to 4, 6 to 10, 12), Young* (tracks: 5)


Made in the UK

Copyright Control - 1 to 4, 6 to 10, 12
Warner Chappell - 5
Universal Music - 11

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 033826 042720
  • Matrix / Runout: 05810 FOD024 SP E
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L042
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 8Y04