» » Various - Electric
Various - Electric flac album

Various - Electric flac album

MP3 1443 mb. | FLAC 1374 mb. | WMA 1734 mb.

Performer: Various
Title: Electric
Country: Denmark
Released: 2002
Style: Electro, IDM, Synth-pop
Category: Electronic
Rating: 4.7 ✦

Original soundtrack album from the film. Matrix, Runout (A): V 2318 A-1U-1-1-4 BILBO. Electric Dreams (Original Soundtrack From The Film) ‎(LP, Album).

Original soundtrack album from the film "Electric Dreams". A3 & B1 produced for Do Not Erase Productions B2 Another . Peter Frampton appears courtesy of Atlantic Records. Jeff Lyne appears courtesy of Jet Records. Arnold appears courtesy of 10 Records. Heaven 17 appears courtesy of Arista/Virgin Records. Philip Oakey appears courtesy of A&M/Virgin Records.

Electric Café is the ninth studio album by the electronic group Kraftwerk, originally released in 1986. In October 2009 it was re-released under its original working title, Techno Pop. The initial 1986 Electric Café came in versions sung in English and German, as well as a limited Edición Española release, featuring versions of "Techno Pop" and "Sex Object" with only Spanish lyrics.

Electric - Студийный альбом от Various Artists. В альбом вошло 19 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 01:18:45. Together in Electric Dreams.


A1 Copenhagen Brains Random AudioBrain Vs. Manou
A2 The Seducers Cychodelic Psyborgs
A3 Tue Track Trak-tron Strikes... Kehbrox Analasys Pt. 2
A4 Funklectric E.D.D.T.
A5 Jeans Team Hi Fans
B1 Erdem Tunakan Le Car Patrick Pulsinger It's Happening Now!
B2 Kruzh'em 115 KPM
B3 Pamela Selector Lektrommm...
C1 August Engkilde Let's Play 6-8
C2 Patrick Pulsinger PNG 11-40
C3 B9 64K$
D1 Elektrazz Live Kompressor
D2 Bjørn Svin Calypsicals
D3 Omnivac Zastavka
D4 Superflex Foreigners, Please Don't Leave Us Alone With The Danes

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MSYSM008CD Various Electric ‎(CD) Musicsystem MSYSM008CD Denmark 2003