» » Bloc Party - The Love Within
Bloc Party - The Love Within flac album

Bloc Party - The Love Within flac album

MP3 1594 mb. | FLAC 1470 mb. | WMA 1860 mb.

Performer: Bloc Party
Title: The Love Within
Released: 2016
Style: Indie Rock
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.3 ✦
Other format: VQF MPC MMF MP4 TTA AC3 FLAC

Redirected from The Love Within). Hymns is the fifth studio album by English indie rock band Bloc Party. It was released worldwide in January 2016 on BMG. The album was recorded between March and August 2015 at Lynchmob Studios in London, following a hiatus during which Matt Tong and Gordon Moakes departed the band. It is the first album to feature new members of the band: Justin Harris on bass and keyboards, and Louise Bartle on drums.

Lyrics to "The Love Within" song by Bloc Party. The love within is moving upwards Sweeter than any drug The melody is taking over Guide my hand through this path Pull back the veil Let your eyes meet this world The love within is moving upwards So don't you want to get high? Don't you want to get high?

Song: The Love Within Band: Bloc Party Album: Hymns Year: 2015 Tabber: beranger80ail. D (with slides to low G - 2 times in the intro and it continues in the verse). Take your shoes off, feel the earth Beneath your feet respond to touch. D. And let our laughter now ring forth As the love consumes us. Chorus (2:05). Bm. G. The love within is moving upwards.

From the new album HYMNS. Directed by: Ivana Bobic.

Bloc Party have really shown lots of degradation over the years, but I wouldn't think that it would be possible to release something this atrocious. I'm still hyped for the new album. We need a 'Raditude' for this decade.

I wouldn’t call The Love Within the house-jam of the year by any means. In fact, the band seem to be aiming for a sort of post-house groove, reassessing their own take on the genre in a way that hasn’t stuck this well since Flux. While it’s gonna take some work to turn me around on a full album, this jam certainly starts Bloc Party out on the right foot this time around.

Bloc Party are an English rock band, composed of Kele Okereke (lead vocals, rhythm guitar, keyboards, sampler), Russell Lissack (lead guitar, keyboards), Justin Harris (bass guitar, keyboards, saxophones, backing vocals) and Louise Bartle (drums, percussion). Former members Matt Tong and Gordon Moakes left the band in 2013 and 2015 respectively. Their brand of music, whilst rooted in rock, retains elements of other genres such as electronica and house music.

Watch the video for The Love Within from Bloc Party's Hymns for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. A new version of Last. Bloc Party - Only He Can Heal Me Only He Can Heal Me Bloc Party.


1 The Love Within

Companies, etc.

  • Marketed By – Create/Control
  • Copyright (c) – Kele Okereke
  • Copyright (c) – Russell Lissack
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Kele Okereke
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Russell Lissack


Promo picture CDr housed in a clear wallet sleeve.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Bloc Party The Love Within ‎(File, FLAC, Single) Infectious Music none 2015
1107438712 Bloc Party The Love Within EP ‎(CD, EP, Promo) Infectious Music 1107438712 Germany 2016