» » Goatmoon - Finnish Steel Storm
Goatmoon - Finnish Steel Storm flac album

Goatmoon - Finnish Steel Storm flac album

MP3 1177 mb. | FLAC 1839 mb. | WMA 1219 mb.

Performer: Goatmoon
Title: Finnish Steel Storm
Country: Finland
Released: 2011
Style: Black Metal
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.6 ✦
Other format: WAV VQF AC3 MP1 MP4 AAC MPC

Black Metal Goatmoon. Album Name Finnish Steel Storm. Released date 25 January 2007. Labels Werewolf Records. Music StyleBlack Metal. Members owning this album41.

Imagine mixing an album like Sargeist’s Satanic Black Devotion for it’s beautiful yet raw, hypnotic and melodic riffs with something like Ulver’s Bergtatt for it’s beautiful folk sections and that’s a good example of what you can expect from this. The vocals are pretty standard for black metal but are executed at a very high level which further adds to the appeal of Finnish Steel Storm. Production is raw, and maybe a bit rough for the amateur black metal listener but it fits perfectly with the music and is another plus.

Originally released in 2007, Finnish Steel Storm is the album where GOATMOON truly came into its own and solidified a unique sound now revered far and wide. Here, monomaniacal mainman BlackGoat Gravedesecrator sharpened his previously punkish attack into gleaming black metal - ever distinctly Finnish, but now with a refinement that truly exuded the triumph 'n' tragedy at the heart of his aesthetic.

Goatmoon Finnish Steel Storm. 6. Immortal's Winter.

OUT NOW! WEREWOLF RECORDS is proud to present GOATMOON's classic second album, Finnish Steel Storm, back on CD, LP and for the first time picture disc (with jacket). GOATMOON - Finnish Steel Storm (12" LP). s. 15 Temmuz 2018, 17:38 ·.

Goatmoon - Finnish Steel Storm 10 songs lyrics: Eclipsed by Raven Wings, Alone, Bitter Winter of Depression, Der Sieg des Ziegenmondes, Finnish Steel Storm, Immortal’s Winter, Murder, Murder Glorious, Mythical Story, Nyt ei kristus auta, Forest of my Native Soil.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Eclipsed By Raven Wings
A2 Alone
A3 Bitter Winter Of Depression
A4 Der Sieg Des Ziegenmondes
A5 Finnish Steel Storm
B1 Immortal's Winter
B2 Murder, Murder Glorious
B3 Mythical Storm
Music By, Lyrics By – Draco
B4 Nyt Ei Kristus Auta
B5 Forest Of My Native Soil

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – 92419E


  • Bass Guitar [Bas Guitar], Keyboards, Vocals [Clean Vocals], Backing Vocals – Emperor Askonen*
  • Drums, Percussion – Namkah
  • Engineer [Engineered By] – M.Kilpiä
  • Music By, Lyrics By – BlackGoat* (tracks: A1 to B2, B4, B5)
  • Rhythm Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Keyboards – M.B.
  • Tuba, Tin Whistle, Flute – Skratt
  • Vocals, Lead Guitar, Keyboards – BlackGoat GraveDesecrator


Recorded in February/March 2006 in Nuijamaa, Finland.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A: Stamped): 92419E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B: Stamped): 92419E2/A

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
EVIL009 Goatmoon Finnish Steel Storm ‎(CD, Album) Werewolf Records EVIL009 Finland 2007
EVIL-009 Goatmoon Finnish Steel Storm ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Whi) Werewolf Records EVIL-009 Finland 2018
EVIL-009 Goatmoon Finnish Steel Storm ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE) Werewolf Records EVIL-009 Finland 2011
EVIL009 Goatmoon Finnish Steel Storm ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Num, RP) Werewolf Records EVIL009 Finland 2013
EVIL-009 Goatmoon Finnish Steel Storm ‎(CD, Album, RE) Werewolf Records EVIL-009 Finland 2018