» » Nils-Bertil Dahlanders Kvartett - Love Walked In / Little White Lies
Nils-Bertil Dahlanders Kvartett - Love Walked In / Little White Lies flac album

Nils-Bertil Dahlanders Kvartett - Love Walked In / Little White Lies flac album

MP3 1825 mb. | FLAC 1569 mb. | WMA 1961 mb.

Performer: Nils-Bertil Dahlanders Kvartett
Title: Love Walked In / Little White Lies
Category: Jazz / Pop
Rating: 4.5 ✦
Other format: MP4 MIDI XM AUD ADX MP2 RA

There are no setlists by Nils-Bertil Dahlanders Kvartett on setlist. fm yet. You could help us by adding a first setlist. You can track changes of setlists by this artist by selecting the option below. Nils-Bertil Dahlanders Kvartett.

Discover all compositions recorded by Nils-Bertil Dahlander Quartet. Complete your Nils-Bertil Dahlander Quartet record collection. Nils-Bertil Dahlanders Kvartett, The Nils-Bertil Dahlander Quartet.

Little White Lies is the fifth studio album by American rock band Fastball. It was released on April 14, 2009, and was recorded through the year 2008. It was originally to be released on March. It was Produced by Miles Zuniga and CJ Eiriksson, mixed by Bob Clearmountain. It is their first album since 2004. The album is distributed by MRI/RED Distribution. All I Was Looking For Was You - 3:41. The Malcontent (The Modern World) - 3:10. Little White Lies - 3:23. Mono to Stereo - 3:34.

Little White Lies was established in 2005 as a bi-monthly print magazine committed to championing great movies and the talented people who make them. Combining cutting-edge design, illustration and journalism, we’ve been described as being at the vanguard of the independent publishing movement.

Passionate about movies since 2005 ects of true beauty. Even if I may not agree with everything, I still find it fascinating to get a different perspective through this magazine.

Friends is the fourth studio album by English indie rock band White Lies.

Little White Lies (album). Little White Lies (Status Quo song).

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Love Walked In
Composed By – G. Gershwin*
B Little White Lies
Composed By – W. Donaldsson*