» » Black Reaper - Flames of Sitra Ahra
Black Reaper - Flames of Sitra Ahra flac album

Black Reaper - Flames of Sitra Ahra flac album

MP3 1542 mb. | FLAC 1538 mb. | WMA 1333 mb.

Performer: Black Reaper
Title: Flames of Sitra Ahra
Released: 2015
Style: Black Metal, Death Metal
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.3 ✦
Other format: MMF MP4 DMF DXD MP1 AAC AU

Band Name Black Reaper (CHN). Album Name Flames of Sitra Ahra. Type EP. Data de lançamento 30 Dezembro 2014. Labels Pest Productions. Estilo de MúsicaBlack Death. Membros têm este álbum2. 1. Entrance of Acausal Chaosophy. 2. Marching Towards the Infinity. 4. Soulreaper (Dissection Cover).

Flames of Sitra Ahra (2014) by Black Reaper. Labels: Pest Productions. Genres: Melodic Black Metal. Songs: Entrance of Acausal Chaosophy, Marching Towards the Infinity, Heavenless, Soulreaper (Dissection cover), A Soul Aflame.

Flames of Sitra Ahra by BLACK REAPER, released 30 December 2014 1. Entrance of Acausal Chaosophy 2. Marching Towards the Infinity 3. Heavenless 4. Soulreaper (Dissection cover) 5. A Soul Aflame Black Reaper is the first known Blackened Death Metal band in China dedicating to Swedish old school precursors. The EP will soon be released in late December  . Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Flames of Sitra Ahra. Compared to the full-length that came out early this year, Flames of Sitra Ahra might actually feel more essential and passionate due to the focus that the songs maintain during their lengths, while the slightly harsher guitar tone and icier riffing is also excellent. It would be difficult to say that any EP is absolutely essential, but if you're even slightly interested in the Swedish names mentioned as influences, this needs to find its way onto your playlist pretty soon.

02 Black Reaper 2014 Flames Of Sitra Ahra Ep. (play). 05 - Black Reaper (2014 - "Flames Of Sitra Ahra ") A Soul Aflame.

Sitra Ahra is the fourteenth full-length musical album by Therion released on 17 September 2010 in Europe, and 26 October 2010 in North America. It is the first studio release since Gothic Kabbalah in 2007. The album title was announced on 4 February 2010. Introduction/Sitra Ahra" - 5:24. Kings of Edom" - 8:51. Unguentum Sabbati" - 5:09. Land of Canaan" - 10:32. 2012: Return of the Feathered Serpent" - 4:16. Kali Yuga Part 3: Autumn of the Aeons" - 3:41.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Entrance Of Acausal Chaosophy
2 Marching Towards The Infinity
3 Heavenless
4 Soulreaper
Music By – Dissection
5 A Soul Aflame

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 706238477132