» » Projekt LR - Cyberwaste
Projekt LR - Cyberwaste flac album

Projekt LR - Cyberwaste flac album

MP3 1566 mb. | FLAC 1439 mb. | WMA 1433 mb.

Performer: Projekt LR
Title: Cyberwaste
Released: 2010
Style: Industrial
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.2 ✦
Other format: VOC AC3 MMF WAV AHX MPC MP2

Projekt LR was established in February 2009 in Warsaw, with an idea of creating an independent music. Currently the band consists of Lecter (Tomasz Herbrich) and Kłosu (Michał Kłosiński). Projekt LR has produced album „M3DYCYN4″, released in 2011 through the label Megatotal. From this album came the single „W13C3J, which has the official video. The band has also released in 2012, by Laboratories Purple, EP called „God Bless All Murderers. In turn, from this CD comes the single „I Want it Now, which can be heard on the compilation Halotan Sampler 03.

Projekt LR - Nie Będzie Spokojnie. Projekt LR - I Want It Now. Extract Chords. Projekt LR - PMSD(reMETS). iNNi - A jeśli ja, to nie ja? (Projekt LR remix). Projekt LR - CyberWastE (Feat. Tourette - Kwiaty Polskie (depressive RMX by Projekt LR).

Cyberwaste is the creation of Ashlinn Nash a female music producer from London. Including the name of the album! Guesses are always welcome (accepting Cyberwaste mc Cyberwasteface as a valid contribution) hope you’re all as excited as we at Cyberwaste HQ are about it! Plenty of news in the pipeline. A specially large thanks to the awesome clinic for coming on board as mixer and producer. Very exciting times ahead, very privileged to have.

Release group by Projekt LR. Overview. PL. (Special purpose label – white labels, self-published releases and other no label releases). Release group information.

Projekt LR's profile including the latest music, albums, songs, music videos and more updates.

Index of /mp3/Projekt LR/Cyberwaste. mp3 20-Apr-2014 16:20 . M Projekt LR - Meat. M Projekt LR - Nie Będzie Spokojnie. M Projekt LR - I Want It No. p3 20-Apr-2014 16:20 910k. Apache/2 Server at unknownsecret.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Offline
Vocals – Michał Wrzosiński
2 Meat
3 I Want It Now
4 Nie Będzie Spokojnie
Vocals – Artur Szuba


  • Guitar – Michał Kłosu Kłosiński
  • Music By – Tomasz Lecter Herbrich
  • Producer – Tomasz Lecter Herbrich
  • Vocals – Michał Kłosu Kłosiński, Tomasz Lecter Herbrich


track 4 is hidden track. This sing is a remix of iNNi - Niech nie będzie spokojnie, released by Megatotal.pl