» » PlatinA Forest - Feeling Precious
PlatinA Forest - Feeling Precious flac album

PlatinA Forest - Feeling Precious flac album

MP3 1223 mb. | FLAC 1911 mb. | WMA 1593 mb.

Performer: PlatinA Forest
Title: Feeling Precious
Released: 1999
Style: Alternative Rock, Prog Rock, Power Pop
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.2 ✦
Other format: AUD AC3 VQF AHX AAC DXD AC3

Forest Feeling live tracking from new album recordings. first lefty jamming with another human).

Originally conceived to honor artists and track sound recording sales, Gold & Platinum Awards have come to stand as a benchmark of success for any artist-whether they’ve just released their first song or Greatest Hits album. Check out our interactive timeline to learn about the program’s storied history. Alternative americana/folk blues childrens christian/gosp christmas classical comedy country dance/elec holiday jazz latin POP r&b/hip hop rock soundtrack world music. Album Short form Album Single Video Boxset Video Longform Video Single.

Hooked on a Feeling is an album by Swedish Rock band Blue Swede recorded in 1973 and released in 1974. They became known internationally recognized largely due to their 'ooga chaka' cover of Jonathan King's 1971 version of the 1968 Mark James song "Hooked on a Feeling". All tracks written by Bengt Palmers and Björn Skifs, except where noted. Björn Skifs - lead vocals. Hinke Ekestubbe - tenor saxophone, backing vocals, flute. Tom Berger - trumpet, backing vocals, flugelhorn. Michael Areklaw - guitars.

Arranged by. PlatinA Forest, Shinobu Narita, 成田忍. Performed by. PlatinA Forest. 01 - ED1 Lyrics: SHU-ICHI Music: 忍 Arrange: PlatinA Forest & Shinobu Narita Vocal: PlatinA Forest.

Precious (Precious album). Studio album by Precious. Precious is the self-titled debut by UK girl group Precious. It spawned four singles: "Say It Again", Rewind, "It's Gonna Be My Way", and "New Beginning". It was released on 20 November 2000.

PlatinA Forest - Feeling Precious download free. PlatinA Forest - Feeling Precious MP3 version. 1476 downloads at 15 mb/s. PlatinA Forest - Feeling Precious FLAC version. 1915 downloads at 11 mb/s.

Сладких Снов (Sleep Tight). Платина (Platina) & OG BUDA. Released October 26, 2018. Сладких Снов (Sleep Tight) Tracklist.


1 Aqua 5:49
2 南風 4:53
3 Timeless Screen 4:56
4 霧の町 7:56
5 Further East 5:29

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Like A Lollipop
  • Manufactured By – P-Land