» » Kristabai - Firefly Music
Kristabai - Firefly Music flac album

Kristabai - Firefly Music flac album

MP3 1513 mb. | FLAC 1571 mb. | WMA 1829 mb.

Performer: Kristabai
Title: Firefly Music
Released: 2006
Category: Pop
Rating: 4.7 ✦

Acoustic Bass, Electric Bass – Håvard Maurstad. Acoustic Guitar – Kristabai (tracks: 3, 12). Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar – Eero Taina. Contrabass – Byron A. Eggehorn. Drums, Percussion, Drum Programming, Piano, French Horn, Harp – Byron A. Graphics, Design – Frank Gjertsen. Guitar – Byron A. Eggehorn (tracks: 9, 13). Mastered By – Wim Bult.

Kristabai's profile including the latest music, albums, songs, music videos and more updates. Just start typing to find music. Drop music and videos into the areas below.

However, the group bounced back in 1977 with Firefly, an album that pursued a stripped-down sound harking back to the group's early-'70s successes. They also boasted a new singer in John Lawton, a vocalist who had made his fame working with artsy German hard rockers Lucifer's Friend. Although he lacked the multi-octave range of David Byron, Lawton boasted an impressive and emotionally rich hard rock voice that instantly jelled with the Uriah Heep sound.

Firefly Music is about exploring the world of innovative music, not just my own, but all that goes on around the world. First music playing robot I saw wasn't expo 88. Automatica - Get the 4k Video and Album. 21 September 2017 ·. Robots rock.

Firefly Music Festival is a music festival produced by Red Frog Events alongside Goldenvoice, that was first held on July 20–22, 2012, in Dover, Delaware. Firefly takes place in The Woodlands of Dover International Speedway, a 105-acre (42 ha) festival ground, over the span of three days. Many nationally known musical acts have performed at the festival, with over 100 performances held over the course of the festival in 2016

Check out the Firefly Eats lineup, fuel up and boogie down! 5/8/2019. Firefly Music Festival Pro-Tips 4/17/2019.

Firefly Music : All the productions. Panic Room : Visionnary Position.


1 Malaria Monday
2 Tiny Person
3 Drained
4 Figuring Out You
5 Favella Lesson
6 Knit Me
7 Snow White
8 Sunny Rain
9 Birthday Wishes
10 Firefly Music
11 Transparency
12 Wanted
13 Speak To Me
14 Rest At Ease

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – UiO Studio, Ålesund


  • Acoustic Bass, Electric Bass – Håvard Maurstad
  • Acoustic Guitar – Kristabai (tracks: 3, 12)
  • Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar – Eero Taina
  • Contrabass – Byron A. Eggehorn*
  • Drums, Percussion, Drum Programming, Piano, French Horn, Harp [Belarus Harp] – Byron A. Eggehorn*
  • Graphics, Design – Frank Gjertsen
  • Guitar – Byron A. Eggehorn* (tracks: 9, 13)
  • Mastered By – Wim Bult
  • Photography By – Frank Gjertsen, Franziska Escher
  • Producer, Mixed By – Byron A. Eggehorn*
  • Trumpet – Joseph Kløven
  • Violin – Sofia Horgby
  • Vocals – Kristabai
  • Written-By – Kristin Elisabeth Hofstad