» » Just Be - Second Base
Just Be - Second Base flac album

Just Be - Second Base flac album

MP3 1429 mb. | FLAC 1231 mb. | WMA 1935 mb.

Performer: Just Be
Title: Second Base
Country: Germany
Released: 2012
Style: Tech House
Category: Electronic
Rating: 4.5 ✦
Other format: MP3 DXD TTA WMA AU MOD WAV

Just Be is the second studio album by Dutch DJ Tiësto. It was released on 6 April 2004 in the Netherlands and 15 May 2004 in the United States (see 2004 in music). The album features BT, Kirsty Hawkshaw, and Aqualung on vocals. There is also a remake of Samuel Barber's "Adagio for Strings". The album's singles were "Love Comes Again", "Traffic", "Just Be" (the title track), and "Adagio for Strings"

North American release of DJ Tiësto's second artist album. Track 3 samples "Psykofuk" by Sean Dawson. Track 8 contains vocal samples of Spectrasonis' "Vocal Planet". Just Be ‎(2xCD, Album). Magik Muzik, Avex Trax.

Album · 2011 · 3 Songs. Second Base (Second Way Remix). 3. Second Base (XGenic's Bangin' Remix).

Just Be is Tiësto’s second artist album, released on 6 April, 2004 in the Netherlands and 15 May, 2004 in the USA (see 2004 in music). There is also a remake of Samuel Barber’s Adagio for Strings. The album’s singles were Love Comes Again, Traffic, Just Be (the title track), and Adagio for Strings. The track Sweet Misery was originally written for Evanescence but it did not meet the deadline for the release of their album

Two of Ace of Base's biggest hits are covers, and this first one was penned by English singer-songwriter Albert Hammond and American queen of schlocky ballads Diane Warren. Tina Turner cut a version in 1986, and the . reggae act Aswad had a hit with their rendition two years later. Upon spinning the Aswad track, he liked what he heard-all the song needed was that Ace of Base touch.

Cruel Summer is a 1998 album by Swedish pop group Ace of Base, released as the band's third album in North America on September 1, 1998 and in Japan on August 25, 1998 by Arista Records. When Flowers saw the sale of four million copies after its release in Europe, Asia and Africa on June 15, 1998. Arista Records decided to release a different version of the album in the North America and Japan, re-titled Cruel Summer. This version of the album featured the new track "Everytime It Rains" and many new versions of songs featured on Flowers.

3 people found this helpful.


1 Second Base 7:17
2 Touch Me 6:14
3 Hold On, Wait A Minute 7:45

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
GPM175 Just Be Hold On, Wait A Minute ‎(12") Get Physical Music GPM175 Germany 2012