» » Talisman - Truth
Talisman  - Truth flac album

Talisman - Truth flac album

MP3 1789 mb. | FLAC 1271 mb. | WMA 1577 mb.

Performer: Talisman
Title: Truth
Released: 2003
Style: Hard Rock
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.3 ✦
Other format: MIDI DTS WMA MMF MP3 ASF MP2

Matrix, Runout: M-TALISMAN. Other Versions (4 of 4) View All. Cat.

Band Name Talisman (SWE). Лейблы Empire Records (PL). Музыкальный стильHard Rock. Владельцы этого альбома13. 1. Let Me Entertain You.

Truth (Talisman album). 1998 studio album by Talisman. The album was released by Point Music for Europe, and Pony Canyon in Japan. Once again there was no touring done for an album, due to the lack of interest by either label to promote the act. The album was not very well received in the press either. Despite this, there are some excellent tracks, not the least the cover of Madonna's "Frozen" which apparently became very popular in clubs throughout Europe.

1. Let Me Entertain You Lyrics. 3. Here 2 Day, Gone 2 Day Lyrics. 4. Darling Nikki Lyrics.

Truth" was the 5th studio album by hard rock band Talisman released on 27th December 1998 on Point. Marcel Jacob & Jeff Scott Soto wrote most of the material during ten days in JSS's new house in LA, after which the rest of the band (now including guitar player Pontus Norgren) joined up for a couple of weeks of rehearsals and recording of backing tracks.

Talisman has always been Jeff's flagship band and it is clearly audible on their new album Truth that the best songs arrive here. But even then it becomes a little undone towards the end. The album opens with the Queen rocker Let Me Entertain You. Why I am not sure, because it is a cool but standard version. The second track and first new original track is In The End, a powerful enough opening track on it's own. The production and overall quality is above that of Takara and as expected Jeff is in fine vocal form. The backing vocals are also strong throughout the whole album


1 Let Me Entertain You 3:17
2 In The End 4:04
3 Here 2Day, Gone 2Day 4:32
4 Darling Nikki 3:12
5 I'll B There 4 U 4:38
6 The Man I'll Never Be 4:32
7 Bellabecca 1:42
8 Heaven's Got Another Hero 5:09
9 Your Man 3:14
10 Frozen 5:41
11 Until The Morning Comes 5:24
12 Angel/Devil 4:12
13 Pavilion Of Oblivion 4:17
14 Madison 6:38
15 T 4 1 1/2 2:19


  • Backing Vocals – Dawn White (tracks: 10), Jody Whitesides (tracks: 1, 8)
  • Bass – Marcel Jacob
  • Drums – Jamie Borger
  • Guitar – Pontus Norgren
  • Keyboards – Jeff Scott Soto
  • Piano – Frank Salerno (tracks: 9)
  • Vocals – Jeff Scott Soto


12 Pages Booklet. Clear Tray. Jewel Case.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: MOFR 0459